Pandectes Conformità GDPR , 1.627 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 98% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
1 maggio 2024

Features seems great so far and the support was super nice and helpful!

Bahlsam
Svezia
Quasi 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
24 aprile 2024

This app is phenomenal. It has really shielded us from liability with minimal impact on UX. It's easy to write custom rules to block just about anything based on category and URL (for example, you could block a particular analytics app by categorizing requests to its URL as "analytics"). With one click, you can do geo-based compliance which is such a great idea but isn't common with other products. That means that a visitor in the EU will have a GDPR compliant experience whereas someone going to the same site in California will have a CCPA compliant experience.

More than these things, the support we received was phenomenal - Nikos has helped us tremendously to set up custom rules and do testing and knows all about integrating the trickier aspects of Google Consent Mode. Other solutions were quoting up to $100K to get an inferior product. Can't recommend highly enough.

CLEAN Beauty Collective
Stati Uniti
Quasi 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Pandectes ha risposto 20 maggio 2024

Thank you so much for your phenomenal review! We're thrilled that our app has helped shield you from liability with minimal impact on UX and that you find our custom rules and geo-based compliance features useful. It's wonderful to know that our support, especially from Nikos, has been exceptional in helping you with custom rules and Google Consent Mode integration. We're committed to providing the best service and product, and your recommendation means a lot to us.
Thanks again for your support!

21 maggio 2024

Perfect app - and Christos on support is amazing!

Mikes Dive Store
Regno Unito
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
1 maggio 2024

Very fast support. My issue was easily resolved. thanks

The Open Studio
Svizzera
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
11 aprile 2024

Really good customer service, really quick and solution focus answers. Also special thanks to Christos who helped me and my company a lot with the specification of the banner.

James J. Fox, Dublin
Irlanda
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Pandectes ha risposto 17 aprile 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear you had a great experience with our customer service and that Christos could assist you effectively with your banner specifications. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and your feedback is greatly appreciated. If you need any more help, just let us know!

26 aprile 2024

I am fully satisfied with the solution that the application offers. Quick and professional assistance.

Furnica
Regno Unito
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
20 marzo 2024

Excellent app - and perfect live chat assistance from Christos
Knowledgeable, quick response time and super helpful!
Thank you :-)

ScribbleWall
Regno Unito
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
24 aprile 2024

adatta alle esigenze dei venditori in ogni paese, assistenza fantastica e rapida, consigliatissimo

Caos Intimo Donna - Uomo - Bambini - Casa
Italia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
30 aprile 2024

Excellent service from Christos. Went above and beyond to help sort out tags and settings to achieve GCM2 compliance

EasyMeds Pharmacy
Regno Unito
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
16 aprile 2024

The support that I received from Christos was very good. He helped me with my questions and even gave some further recommendations to improve our cookie banner.

Lotus Koekenpakketten
Belgio
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app