Recensioni (392)

Valutazione complessiva
4,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 92% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
Data modifica: 5 febbraio 2024

After encountering a problem, the support team resolved everything. We are all human, and issues can arise. I understand that and can recommend the app.

Acqua Alpes
Austria
Quasi 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
iubenda ha risposto 31 gennaio 2024

Hello,

I'm very sorry for the experience you've had with our customer support team. Unfortunately you needed us in a time of an organisational change that was accompanied by various cases of illness within our small support team. This is no excuse, but we do hope it'll provide you with a bit more context.

In the end, coincidentally, we responded to you with the solution to your issue literally 20 minutes after this review went live. However, I'm extremely sorry it had to come to the point where you felt the need to post a review about the slow support, and sincerely hope that now the problem has been resolved your experience with us will improve.

16 agosto 2023

Die App funktioniert soweit gut und scheint DSGVO konform zu sein. Einzig mit den Einstellungen hatte ich teilweise Probleme / bugs. Aber das konnte mit unserem Developer zusammen dann auch gefixt werden. Funktioniert also soweit alles gut :)

noma noma
Germania
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 10 agosto 2020

On first look the app seems good but unfortunately it slows down the page speed by over 10%. What can i do to avoid this?
Update: The support is great, they contacted me very fast and tried to solve the problem. Support deserves 5 stars!

Pandabo
Germania
Quasi 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
iubenda ha risposto 12 agosto 2020

Thanks for your review and 5 Star support rating.

In some cases, the app is slowing down, depending on themes and additional heavy load features in the shop. We are happy to announce, that we will release a new version to solve this, soon.

Cheers

10 marzo 2021

The app keeps what it promises and feels legally very secure. Very good value for money and excellent customer support. Only the visual representation and its individualization could be a bit more pronounced, because to make more detailed changes you need basic HTML knowledge and / or coding skills. (Status: March 2021)

Goldfels
Germania
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
11 aprile 2023

Nach dem Upgrade unseres Shops www.swiss-jewels.com auf ein 2.0 Theme, gab's ein Fehler im Code. Der Support hat aber schnell reagiert und konnte das Problem lösen.

swiss-jewels.com
Svizzera
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
19 gennaio 2022

Gute App und vor allem guter Support bei Problemen.
Optisch könnte die App aber noch einen draufsetzen.

FLATSIX breakfast club
Germania
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
29 giugno 2020

Support is good and fast but app is very pricey. And what I write now is just to get to the 100 characters required.

Die Lagerhalle
Germania
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
13 aprile 2023

Mein Cookiebanner wurde nicht mehr angezeigt und so kontaktierte ich den Support. Dieser antwortete rasch und behob mein Problem innerhalb weniger Minuten.

Stritzbärt & Friedolin
Austria
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
26 novembre 2020

App works good. After problems with bi-lingual shop, the service team helped me to solve the issue. Great service!

Kakoobags
Germania
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
19 gennaio 2023

Die App ist sicherlich gut. Leider generiert sie bei Nutzung einen Code-Schnipsel, der dann im theme.liquid einen Error generiert. Der muss professionell vom Support oder einem erfahrenen Dev. gelöst werden. Hat dann alles geklappt. Support von beeclever war schnell, kompetent und sehr freundlich.

Lieblinge
Germania
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app