Gelato: Print on Demand , 531 arvostelua

Kokonaisarvio
4,7
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 85 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 7 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 5 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
7. huhtikuu 2024

Easy to Install and setup if you have already made some amazing designs. I do struggle to setup the designer tool so people can do custom designs.

PrideMug
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
8 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Gelato vastasi 8. huhtikuu 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your positive review and for choosing Gelato for your printing needs. We're glad to hear that you found our Shopify app easy to install and set up. We understand your struggle with setting up the designer tool for custom designs, and we're here to assist you every step of the way. Please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team for guidance on configuring the designer tool to better suit your needs. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to continuing to serve you.

Best regards,

Michal
Gelato Support Team

Muokattu 9. huhtikuu 2024

So far it has been a well designed experience and we appreciate all the features and capabilities.

We just received our first order (my mother in law, lol) - I look forward to hearing her feedback from the customer perspective as we are still building.

Great onboarding and easy to setup and make products. I so enjoy the multiple products and tagging/collections assignment capability in the process - very well thought out

Loving it so far !

Hidden Layers
Yhdysvallat
4 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Gelato vastasi 9. huhtikuu 2024

Hi,

Thank you for your positive review and for choosing Gelato for your printing needs. We're pleased to hear that you've had a well-designed experience and that you appreciate the features and capabilities of our platform. We hope your mother-in-law enjoys her order, and we look forward to receiving her feedback from the customer perspective as well. If you have any questions or need assistance as you continue building your business, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your support and look forward to continuing to serve you.

Best regards,

Michal
Gelato Support Team

8. huhtikuu 2024

The ease of the website to the quality of the t-shirts is top notch!

Locklyn
Yhdysvallat
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Gelato vastasi 10. huhtikuu 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted that you find our website easy to use and appreciate the quality of our t-shirts. If you have any further comments or questions, feel free to reach out. We're here to ensure your experience with Gelato remains top-notch.

Best regards,
Bart
Gelato Support Team

8. huhtikuu 2024

So far so good - very intuitive

VERY NICE shop
Australia
6 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
Gelato vastasi 10. huhtikuu 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your review! We strive to provide a seamless experience for our users, and we're pleased to hear that you've had a positive experience. If you ever have any questions, suggestions, or need assistance, feel free to reach out.

Thank you for choosing Gelato,
Bart
Gelato Support Team

5. huhtikuu 2024

I love using Gelato for my print on demand business. They have quality products with a variety of design options and fast shipping. I also like the quality of their prints. I only wish they had more mock ups on the free plan and also more products such as candles and glass bottles.

InkcocciUK
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Gelato vastasi 6. huhtikuu 2024

Hi,

Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing Gelato for your print-on-demand business. We're glad to hear that you appreciate our quality products, variety of design options, and fast shipping. Your feedback regarding mock-ups and additional product offerings is valuable to us, and we'll certainly take it into consideration as we continue to improve our services. If you have any further suggestions or questions, please feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again.

Best regards,

Michal
Gelato Support Team

4. huhtikuu 2024

The process of creating my project was so easy. It beats having to actually make the shirt myself. Will be a repeat customer definitely.

My Store
Yhdysvallat
Gelato vastasi 6. huhtikuu 2024

Hello,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us. We're delighted to hear that you found the process of creating your project with Gelato easy and convenient. Providing a seamless experience for our customers is a top priority for us. We're glad to have saved you time and effort, and we look forward to serving you again as a repeat customer. If you have any questions or need further assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your support.

Kind regards,

Michal
Gelato Support Team

10. huhtikuu 2024

it will help me grow my brand

Evanston Magazine Men's Apparel
Yhdysvallat
Noin 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Gelato vastasi 12. huhtikuu 2024

Hi,

Thank you for your positive review. We're delighted to hear that Gelato is contributing to the growth of your brand. Supporting our users in achieving their business goals is our top priority, and we're glad to be a part of your journey. If you have any questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your support and look forward to continuing to serve you.

Best regards,

Michal
Gelato Support Team

18. helmikuu 2024

Great app

Nunca de la Luna
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Noin 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Gelato vastasi 20. helmikuu 2024

Hello,

Thanks so much for sharing your experience and the 5-star review! Our team is available 24/7 if there's anything we can support with.

Kind regards,
Kyle

15. maaliskuu 2024

it's really perfect !

JERSY
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Gelato vastasi 16. maaliskuu 2024

Hello,

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're glad to hear that you're satisfied with Gelato. If you ever need assistance or have questions, feel free to reach out.

Happy creating,
Bart
Gelato Support Team

3. huhtikuu 2024

Application très facile d'utilisation, parfaite pour se lancer en POD sur Shopify. J'apprécie particulièrement le fait de pouvoir choisir entre l'impression DTG ou la broderie sur les vêtements.

JŮNI
Ranska
10 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Gelato vastasi 4. huhtikuu 2024

Salut,

Nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que la facilité d'utilisation de Gelato a été bénéfique pour votre parcours POD sur Shopify ! C'est fantastique que vous puissiez profiter de la flexibilité de choisir entre l'impression DTG et la broderie pour vos vêtements. Si jamais vous avez des questions ou avez besoin d'aide, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Nous sommes là pour accompagner la croissance de votre entreprise.

Cordialement,
Bart
Gelato Support Team