Recensioni (753)

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 88% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
15 luglio 2024

great quality outstanding customer support.

Puzzles by Dino
Germania
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Gelato ha risposto 17 luglio 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you’re satisfied with the quality of our products and the support you received. If you need any further assistance or have any more questions, feel free to reach out.

We're always here to help,
Bart
Gelato Support Team

11 luglio 2024

Probably is the best Print on Demand supplier. Production and shipping time were super fast, customer service was excellent and speedy, and their print and embroidery quality are top-tier. Don't hesitate to start your brand with Gelato and start your sample order. You will not regret working with them.

Burdens to Billions
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Gelato ha risposto 13 luglio 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your positive review. We’re pleased to hear that you consider Gelato the best Print on Demand supplier. It’s great to know that you were satisfied with our production and shipping times, as well as our print and embroidery quality.

Your recommendation means a lot to us. If you have any questions or need further assistance, please feel free to reach out.

Best regards,

Michal
Gelato Support Team

19 maggio 2024

what an awesome service!

The Branchery
Canada
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Gelato ha risposto 21 maggio 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you find our service awesome. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
Bart
Gelato Support Team

27 maggio 2024

**ACHTUNG ACHTUNG!!!**

Gelato hat gravierende Probleme beim Tracking und blockiert den AddToCart-Event in unseren Shops. Seit sieben Tagen haben wir plötzlich fast kein Tracking mehr vom AddToCart-Event. Nach vielen Kontakten mit Shopify und unseren Entwicklern wurde das Problem identifiziert: Gelato blockiert einfach unseren AddToCart-Event. Unglaublich!

Wir haben völlig falsche Daten erhalten, und unsere Werbeanzeigen sind total abgestürzt. Dies hat uns echten Schaden zugefügt, da unsere Werbeperformance stark eingebrochen ist. Zudem mussten wir viel Geld für unsere Entwickler ausgeben, die jedes Skript einzeln deaktivieren mussten, um die Ursache des Problems zu finden.

Wir werden auf keinen Fall wieder mit Gelato zusammenarbeiten, wenn sie nicht in der Lage sind, das Tracking richtig einzustellen. Das Tracking ist eine der wichtigsten Komponenten im E-Commerce, und Gelato blockiert es einfach. Unglaublich!

AnatomyLife Shop
Germania
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Gelato ha risposto 28 maggio 2024

Guten Tag!

Es tut uns sehr leid zu hören, dass Sie solche Probleme mit dem Tracking hatten. Wir verstehen, wie wichtig das Tracking für Ihr Geschäft und Ihre Werbekampagnen ist. Dieses Problem hat höchste Priorität für uns, und wir arbeiten intensiv daran, eine Lösung zu finden.

Wir haben unser Support-Team bereits informiert und werden uns umgehend bei Ihnen melden, um die Situation zu klären und die notwendigen Schritte zu unternehmen. Nochmals Entschuldigung für die Unannehmlichkeiten. Wir schätzen Ihr Feedback und werden alles tun, um das Problem schnell zu beheben.

Mit besten Grüßen,

Michal
Gelato Support Team

28 maggio 2024

Outstanding service, easy to use. great customer service

Loveknowt
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Gelato ha risposto 31 maggio 2024

Hi,

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're glad to hear that you find our service outstanding and easy to use. It's also great to know our customer service team has met your expectations. We appreciate your support and look forward to continuing to serve you. Thank you for choosing Gelato!

Best regards,

Michal
Gelato Support Team

25 maggio 2024

great app, easy to work with and nice products

Abstract doodles S.
Spagna
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Gelato ha risposto 27 maggio 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you're enjoying using Gelato and finding it easy to work with. If you have any questions or need further assistance, please feel free to reach out.

We're here to help,
Bart
Gelato Support Team

12 luglio 2024

Rápidas entregas, produto com qualidade e facilidade na plataforma....falta só eu começar a vender mais :)

Allprint
Portogallo
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Gelato ha risposto 13 luglio 2024

Olá,

Muito obrigado pela sua avaliação positiva. Ficamos contentes em saber que você está satisfeito com a rapidez das entregas, a qualidade dos produtos e a facilidade de uso da nossa plataforma.

Esperamos que suas vendas cresçam rapidamente. Se precisar de qualquer assistência ou tiver dúvidas, não hesite em nos contatar. Estamos aqui para apoiar o sucesso do seu negócio.

Atenciosamente,

Michal
Gelato Support Team

27 maggio 2024

iv found it very easy to get to terms with how gelato works,I have been using an few years now, the price is 80% fair, there is still some stocking issues, I love how smooth the integration are.

Outer Box Illustration
Regno Unito
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Gelato ha risposto 28 maggio 2024

Hi,

Thank you for your review and for being a loyal Gelato user for the past few years! We're glad to hear that you find our platform easy to use and appreciate the smooth integration. We're continuously working to improve our stocking issues and strive to offer competitive pricing. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we're here to support you. Thank you for choosing Gelato!

Kind regards,

Michal
Gelato Support Team

1 luglio 2024

Great product, easy to use

The Aussie MacMasters
Australia
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Gelato ha risposto 3 luglio 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear you find our platform easy to use and that you're enjoying it. If you need any assistance, feel free to reach out.

Kind regards,
Bart
Gelato Support Team

5 luglio 2024

good

Starletsshopping.com
Canada
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Gelato ha risposto 8 luglio 2024

Hello,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave the 5-star review! Our Team is available 24/7 if you ever need assistance.

Best regards,

Michal
Gelato Support Team