Gelato: Print on Demand

Gelato: Print on Demand

Piano gratuito disponibile. Possono essere applicati costi aggiuntivi.
Valutazione (4,5)
Recensioni
Sviluppatore
176 recensioni
18 recensioni
Valutazione complessiva
4,5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 74% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 10% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
18 recensioni
25 ottobre 2022

Straight forward app! Does the job perfectly, easy to configure! Even for a non tech savy person! took us less than an hour to connect the catalogue and update our product. It seems to have issue with automatic shipping cost, when order 2 of one item the shipping cost stay the one of one item though.

This Human Tribe
Belgio
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 24 giorni
Gelato ha risposto 25 ottobre 2022

Hi, thanks for your review.

We're glad to hear you were able to set up your store quickly.

I have just reached out to you over e-mail, so we can address the issue described above.

I'll be looking forward to hearing from you, and resolving this issue, so your store is all set up, and ready to process small, but also large orders.

Thank you,
Bartosz
Escalations Specialist

13 giugno 2022

So for so good. Still learning how it works. It integrates with shopify well
Still working out the shipping prices. Using FREE shipping right now.

Gift Print Barn
Canada
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 5 mesi
Gelato ha risposto 14 giugno 2022

Hi, thanks for your review. We're glad you're happy with our integration, and would love to further support you on your journey, especially around shipping prices. We've reached out directly to get this conversation started, but please don't hesitate to reach out to us via email or live chat 24/7 for any help or advice. Kind regards, Kyle

Data modifica: 22 maggio 2022

By far the best POD business for internationally-based businesses, I wish they had more stationery options like lined notebooks, hence the four stars. Other than that, great easy to set-up tool and fast delivery. Love it!

The Key Planner
Nuova Zelanda
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 6 mesi
Gelato ha risposto 24 maggio 2022

Hi! Thanks for the review and feedback - we're always looking to improve so we really appreciate it. We'll do our best to improve your experience into 5 stars. Kind regards, Kyle.

21 maggio 2022

I love the integration. It works seamlessly. The only concern is the flat rate shipping. Your Shopify store charges a flat rate but the actual shipping cost would vary by weight and there's no way to solve this other than editing shipping profiles for each product and each shipping zone which is quite tedious

Bantayan Direct
Filippine
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 2 mesi
Gelato ha risposto 24 maggio 2022

Thanks for the review. It's great to hear your thoughts and feedback. We're reaching out with more information on how you can test out our "live shipping rates" which is a great solution to avoid editing the rates manually. If you have any questions our team is available 24/7. Kind regards, Kyle.

3 marzo 2022

We are only using Gelato and so far we're very happy with it! The integration with Shopify is just great and every process is very quick to get your product live to the store. They have also an amazing customer service support. A minor improvement could be the template design for mugs (could be nicer). It also has a premium feature, so you can't get everything for free.

Sats Market
Regno Unito
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 5 mesi
Gelato ha risposto 3 marzo 2022

Hi, thanks for your review. We're glad you're happy with our integration and support. We'd love to learn more about what types of templates you would like to see. Gelato is free to use but we do provide some extra features to help optimize your business with Gelato+. Our support team is here 24/7 to help. Kind regards, Adeline

10 febbraio 2022

The integration with Shopify works impeccably. Things that I would change:
- If you published a product with shipping included, you cannot change the option later
- for the personalize design the image resizing tool behaves weird. Over all, I'm pretty happy with it by now.

HumorJobs
Paesi Bassi
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Circa 2 mesi
Gelato ha risposto 11 febbraio 2022

Hi, thanks for your review! We're glad that you're happy with our app. One of our colleagues has gotten in touch with you to learn more about how we can make your experience a 5* one. Kind regards, Adeline

7 gennaio 2022

A decent design process, native customer-side personalisation capabilities, transparent fulfilment communication. Integration with Adobe CC, plus having an inbuilt brand suite and image library would be a bonus

Bliss Logic
Australia
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 8 mesi
Gelato ha risposto 10 gennaio 2022

Hi, thank you for your review and feedback on how to make the customer experience better. You might be happy to know that we currently offer Shutterstock images and other graphics for our Gelato+ customers. Do feel free to reach out for support or to further elaborate on your suggestions, we would love to hear them and pass your feedback on to our team. We're here 24/7! Kind regards, Adeline

Data modifica: 1 novembre 2021

UPDATE:
I had a chat with customer service and the problem was solved. It was a glitch, a pretty annoying one but just a glitch! Everything else has been going well since and customer service was extremely nice. So far so good :) This app is so problematic! It went into some of my shopify settings and changed them, for example it changed the fulfillment of some random products of MINE to gelato for no reason, causing people to not be able to purchase them from my store anymore and making me lose sales! HOW RANDOM IS THAT?? Not to mention how hard it is to ignore products on the platform. Jeez. Can't wait for calendar season to be over so I can erase it and never use it again.

Ctrl Art Del
Germania
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Circa 2 mesi
Gelato ha risposto 16 ottobre 2021

Hi,

Firstly, I apologise for the technical issues you faced related to fulfilment of some of your products. We appreciate the feedback very much - it is feedback like this that helps us to improve.

I reached out to you yesterday as we would like to support you and resolve the issues you faced, but we unfortunately have not heard back. Please know that you can reach out to me directly at any time (I provided my phone number and contact details in the email I sent) if you would like to give us a chance to earn your trust. I look forward to connecting with you soon.

Regards,
Pradeep
SVP Customer Success

Data modifica: 7 luglio 2021

I am updating my review. Gelato reached out to me and addressed my concerns. Company staff called and worked with me. Two of the issues have been resolved and the third is well on its way to a solution. If you are looking for a company to quickly address and fix issues, I recommend Gelato.

Livabby Tea
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 26 giorni
Gelato ha risposto 2 luglio 2021

Thank you for your feedback and for being open to re-evaluating the rating. We are glad we were able to clarify the issues quickly. We are here to support and ensure that your store becomes a success - please continue to share your feedback and we will continue to improve the service for everyone. Best, Achille

23 aprile 2021

I don't write many reviews but I wanted to tell this store it's great! I ordered samples from here and they are very well package with fast delivery, the print colours is amazing, I was so pleased and the quality of the products it's much better than in other POD platforms, well done!

Imageniedesign
Portogallo
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 7 mesi
Gelato ha risposto 23 aprile 2021

Hi,

Thank you for this great feedback.

We are energized to read your thoughts and user experience with Gelato. Look forward to supporting your business in the future.

If you would like to get some additional support for example with product expansions into new categories please let me know. We are here to support and listen.

Best regards,
Achille

Achille Mileto
Head of Customer Advocacy
Gelato