レビュー (706)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の87%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の4%は1つ星です
2024年3月1日

Great experience with a few minor mishaps.

The very first sample I ordered was amazing quality, but I have not gotten that same garment type since, despite using the same exact template (I only changed the logo/branding). Still- the print & embroidery quality is top notch.

I also ordered a non-zip hoodie sample, but was sent a zip instead, which they quickly resent. I mention this because I fear it may happen with my customers once we launch - so it's something to keep in mind. Thankfully its a very seamless resolution process.

Overall, this is one of the better print on demand companies I've used from a print quality perspective

THEWORLDEFFECT
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:25日
Gelatoが返信しました 2024年3月4日

Hi there,

We are happy to know that you are delighted with our print quality. We are committed to making the experience as smooth as possible and are continuously working to improve the consistency and operations. If there is anything we can do to make your experience even better and worthy of 5 stars, please feel free to write to us at apifeedback@gelato.com. Our Customer Support team is also available 24/7 via live chat or email, if you have any questions.

Thank you for choosing Gelato!

Kind regards,
Kyle

編集日:2024年4月11日

Nicer interface than printify with better options for print location and control. Mockups would be nice to allow import of pre made mockups from files existing.

good layouht for adding importing products, although it would be nice to pick more tan one at a time

RoseThorn Place
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:19日
Gelatoが返信しました 2024年3月25日

Hello,

We appreciate your detailed feedback. Your insights into our interface and mockup options are valuable to us as we continuously enhance our platform. Have you explored our Mockup Studio feature? It enables you to import your own mockups from existing files. If you have further feedback or specific ideas, feel free to reach out directly.

Our aim is to ensure your Gelato experience is seamless and enjoyable,
Bart
Gelato Support Team

2024年3月31日

I enjoy the products from Gelato.

I use the multi product tool to add to store, on my mobile browser because the multi product tool doesn't seem to exist on the app. On more than one occasion I have gotten to the end only to have the site freeze and I lose 30 minutes of work.

Mad Genius Designs by Jewel Goodwin
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:4日
Gelatoが返信しました 2024年4月2日

Hi,
Thank you for sharing your experience. We're glad to hear that you enjoy our products. We apologize for any inconvenience you've encountered while using the multi-product tool on your mobile browser. We understand the frustration of losing work due to site freezes. If there is anything we can do to make your experience even better and worthy of 5 stars, please feel free to write to us at apifeedback@gelato.com. Our Customer Support team is also available 24/7 via live chat or email, if you have any questions.

Thank you for choosing Gelato!

Best regards,

Michal
Gelato Support Team

2024年3月3日

Finding the limitations of sizing designs is not very competitive to other sources. The 150 DPI is making the design to small. The DTG is falling short of the expected color.

Woodchucks Garage
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
Gelatoが返信しました 2024年3月6日

Hi,

Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding our Shopify app. We appreciate your input regarding sizing limitations and understand your concerns about the 150 DPI and color expectations with DTG. We apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced. Our team is continuously working to enhance our services, and your insights are valuable in this process. If you have specific details or examples to share, we would love the opportunity to investigate further and address any issues. We've reached you directly via e-mail to assist you further.

Best regards,

Michal
Gelato Support Team

2024年4月24日

Very simple use , but have a trouble with some API for Amazon Sell.

Anymage Sweden
スウェーデン
アプリの使用期間:2日
Gelatoが返信しました 2024年4月26日

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you find Gelato easy to use. We apologize for the trouble you encountered with the API for Amazon Sell. We're constantly working to improve our platform, and we appreciate your input. If you have any further issues or suggestions, please don't hesitate to contact us directly at apifeedback@gelato.com.

Best regards,

Michal
Gelato Support Team

2024年3月11日

Very good experience so far.

alphasailor
インド
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Gelatoが返信しました 2024年3月13日

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to write the review. If there is anything we can do to make your experience even better and worthy of 5 stars, please feel free to write to us at apifeedback@gelato.com. Our Customer Support team is also available 24/7 via live chat or email, if you have any questions.

Thank you for choosing Gelato!

Best regards,

Michal
Gelato Support Team

2024年5月12日

Gelato good company..just I try to open my small business..please help me growth my business.. and help Me for running my good business..thank you..my last chance for the this my online business...

Gelato18 online design store
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:34分
Gelatoが返信しました 2024年5月15日

Hi there,

Thanks for taking the time to leave this review. We have some tips and tricks to help grow your business in our Help Centre you may wish to check out: https://support.gelato.com/en/collections/8521533-tips-tricks

If there's anything else we can support with, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
Kyle

2024年3月16日

perfect right now

ProxyDiez
フランス
アプリの使用期間:11日
Gelatoが返信しました 2024年3月18日

Hi,

Thanks for your review! If there is anything we can do to make your experience even better and worthy of 5 stars, please feel free to write to us at apifeedback@gelato.com. Our Customer Support team is also available 24/7 via live chat or email, if you have any questions.

Thank you for choosing Gelato,
Bart
Gelato Support Team

2024年5月8日

Die Herstellungspreise sind ein wenig hoch und das Mockup anbinden kann schnell sehr anstrengend und Zeitaufwendig werden

Interia
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Gelatoが返信しました 2024年5月11日

Hallo,

Vielen Dank, dass Sie Ihre Erfahrungen mit Gelato geteilt haben – wir freuen uns über Ihr Feedback. Wir sind stets bestrebt, uns zu verbessern und ein 5-Sterne-Erlebnis zu bieten. Zögern Sie also nicht, uns unter apifeedback@gelato.com zu schreiben und uns Vorschläge zu machen, insbesondere in Bezug auf das von Ihnen erwähnte Mockup-Erlebnis.

Unser Kundensupport-Team steht Ihnen bei Fragen auch rund um die Uhr per Live-Chat oder E-Mail zur Verfügung.

Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich für Gelato entschieden haben!

Beste grüße,
Kyle

2023年11月10日

It's not the best interface of all the print on demand companies I have used. But it is by far not the worst. And the production cost on the T-shirts along with the production times and shipping discounts make them the best value that I have found. The only ting I would really change is adding better mockups. For my products I need the mockups to be a little more "Fun"

The Things I should not say
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
Gelatoが返信しました 2023年11月13日

Hello,

Thank you for your detailed feedback. We appreciate your perspective on the interface and understand the importance of engaging and fun mockups. We're always working to enhance our platform, and your input is invaluable. We'll ensure your feedback is shared with our development team for consideration. If you have any specific ideas or features you'd like to see, feel free to reach out.

We're here to make your experience with Gelato as enjoyable as possible,
Bartosz
Gelato Support Team