Avaliações (710)

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 87% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
19 de maio de 2024

what an awesome service!

The Branchery
Canadá
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Gelato 21 de maio de 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you find our service awesome. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
Bart
Gelato Support Team

28 de maio de 2024

Outstanding service, easy to use. great customer service

Loveknowt
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Gelato 31 de maio de 2024

Hi,

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're glad to hear that you find our service outstanding and easy to use. It's also great to know our customer service team has met your expectations. We appreciate your support and look forward to continuing to serve you. Thank you for choosing Gelato!

Best regards,

Michal
Gelato Support Team

25 de maio de 2024

great app, easy to work with and nice products

Abstract doodles S.
Espanha
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Gelato 27 de maio de 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you're enjoying using Gelato and finding it easy to work with. If you have any questions or need further assistance, please feel free to reach out.

We're here to help,
Bart
Gelato Support Team

27 de maio de 2024

iv found it very easy to get to terms with how gelato works,I have been using an few years now, the price is 80% fair, there is still some stocking issues, I love how smooth the integration are.

Outer Box Illustration
Reino Unido
8 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Gelato 28 de maio de 2024

Hi,

Thank you for your review and for being a loyal Gelato user for the past few years! We're glad to hear that you find our platform easy to use and appreciate the smooth integration. We're continuously working to improve our stocking issues and strive to offer competitive pricing. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we're here to support you. Thank you for choosing Gelato!

Kind regards,

Michal
Gelato Support Team

10 de abril de 2024

it will help me grow my brand

Evanston Magazine Men's Apparel
Estados Unidos
About 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Gelato 12 de abril de 2024

Hi,

Thank you for your positive review. We're delighted to hear that Gelato is contributing to the growth of your brand. Supporting our users in achieving their business goals is our top priority, and we're glad to be a part of your journey. If you have any questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your support and look forward to continuing to serve you.

Best regards,

Michal
Gelato Support Team

26 de abril de 2024

Good quality and good shipping.

Kosmic Design
Brasil
11 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Gelato 28 de abril de 2024

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We're glad to hear that you're satisfied with the quality of our products and our shipping services. Ensuring high-quality products and timely delivery is our top priority, and we're pleased to know that we've met your expectations. If you have any further feedback or questions, please feel free to reach out to us. We appreciate your support!

Best regards,

Michal
Gelato Support Team

4 de abril de 2024

Superb print on demand company.
Top quality products and print quality.
Gelato have transformed my business.

WHOLE LOTTA ROCK
Irlanda
About 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Gelato 6 de abril de 2024

Hi,

Thank you for your positive review and for choosing Gelato for your print-on-demand needs. We're glad to hear that you're satisfied with the top quality products and print quality we offer. It's great to know that Gelato has made a positive impact on your business. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support and look forward to continuing to serve you.

Best regards,

Michal
Gelato Support Team

12 de abril de 2024

Gelato is a joy to work with. We've been working with them for the last couple of years on different platforms, and I can vouch for their product quality, as well as for their customer support.

Most recently, we've used the bulk implementation feature with the assistance of Aleksandra Piotrowska, and she was patient, helpful, and communicative along the way.

Oakhouse
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Gelato 14 de abril de 2024

Hello,

Thanks a bunch for the awesome feedback! We're thrilled you've been enjoying using Gelato over the years and found our product quality and support up to the mark. Anytime you need a hand or have questions, just give us a shout.

We appreciate your support,
Bart
Gelato Support Team

12 de abril de 2024

The perfect app for wall art like poster

GGmap
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Gelato 13 de abril de 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your positive review. We're delighted to hear that you find Gelato to be the perfect app for wall art, such as posters. Providing high-quality printing services for various products, including wall art, is what we strive for. If you have any questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you.

Best regards,

Michal
Gelato Support Team

16 de junho de 2024

Comprehensive, Gelato has every detail covered, and great support resources.

Joyston
Nova Zelândia
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Gelato 18 de junho de 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad you enjoy using Gelato and appreciate the support resources available. If you have any further questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out to our team. We're here to help!

Kind regards,
Bart
Gelato Support Team