整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 85% 的评分是 5 星
  • 7% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 2% 的评分是 2 星
  • 4% 的评分是 1 星
2024年4月10日

it will help me grow my brand

Evanston Magazine Men's Apparel
美国
大约2年 人在使用应用
Gelato已回复 2024年4月12日

Hi,

Thank you for your positive review. We're delighted to hear that Gelato is contributing to the growth of your brand. Supporting our users in achieving their business goals is our top priority, and we're glad to be a part of your journey. If you have any questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your support and look forward to continuing to serve you.

Best regards,

Michal
Gelato Support Team

2024年4月4日

Superb print on demand company.
Top quality products and print quality.
Gelato have transformed my business.

WHOLE LOTTA ROCK
爱尔兰
大约2年 人在使用应用
Gelato已回复 2024年4月6日

Hi,

Thank you for your positive review and for choosing Gelato for your print-on-demand needs. We're glad to hear that you're satisfied with the top quality products and print quality we offer. It's great to know that Gelato has made a positive impact on your business. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support and look forward to continuing to serve you.

Best regards,

Michal
Gelato Support Team

2024年4月12日

Gelato is a joy to work with. We've been working with them for the last couple of years on different platforms, and I can vouch for their product quality, as well as for their customer support.

Most recently, we've used the bulk implementation feature with the assistance of Aleksandra Piotrowska, and she was patient, helpful, and communicative along the way.

Oakhouse
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
Gelato已回复 2024年4月14日

Hello,

Thanks a bunch for the awesome feedback! We're thrilled you've been enjoying using Gelato over the years and found our product quality and support up to the mark. Anytime you need a hand or have questions, just give us a shout.

We appreciate your support,
Bart
Gelato Support Team

2024年4月12日

The perfect app for wall art like poster

GGmap
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
Gelato已回复 2024年4月13日

Hello,

Thank you for your positive review. We're delighted to hear that you find Gelato to be the perfect app for wall art, such as posters. Providing high-quality printing services for various products, including wall art, is what we strive for. If you have any questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you.

Best regards,

Michal
Gelato Support Team

2024年4月5日

I removed the app a year ago and just realized you were charging me for an entire year $14.99/mo. I checked the account and it showed I didn't have a subscription because I canceled it a year ago. SO SHADY.

Art Emerge Gallery
美国
大约1年 人在使用应用
Gelato已回复 2024年4月7日

Hi there,

We're sorry to hear you've had an unexpected experience with us.

We've reached out to clarify the account the subscription was under, and have provided you with a refund as we can see it was intentional, and not your primary account.

If there's anything further we can do please let us know.

Best regards,
Kyle
Head of Customer Service

2024年3月15日

it's really perfect !

JERSY
英国
大约1年 人在使用应用
Gelato已回复 2024年3月16日

Hello,

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're glad to hear that you're satisfied with Gelato. If you ever need assistance or have questions, feel free to reach out.

Happy creating,
Bart
Gelato Support Team

2024年4月3日

Application très facile d'utilisation, parfaite pour se lancer en POD sur Shopify. J'apprécie particulièrement le fait de pouvoir choisir entre l'impression DTG ou la broderie sur les vêtements.

JŮNI
法国
10个月 人在使用应用
Gelato已回复 2024年4月4日

Salut,

Nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que la facilité d'utilisation de Gelato a été bénéfique pour votre parcours POD sur Shopify ! C'est fantastique que vous puissiez profiter de la flexibilité de choisir entre l'impression DTG et la broderie pour vos vêtements. Si jamais vous avez des questions ou avez besoin d'aide, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Nous sommes là pour accompagner la croissance de votre entreprise.

Cordialement,
Bart
Gelato Support Team

2024年2月18日

Great app

Nunca de la Luna
英国
大约2年 人在使用应用
Gelato已回复 2024年2月20日

Hello,

Thanks so much for sharing your experience and the 5-star review! Our team is available 24/7 if there's anything we can support with.

Kind regards,
Kyle

2024年2月12日

Always deliver well for me

Game Yarns
英国
2年多 人在使用应用
Gelato已回复 2024年2月13日

Hi there,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We're delighted to hear that the production and delivery experience is consistently smooth. If there's ever anything you need, we're available 24/7.

Kind regards,
Kyle

2024年3月19日

Once again this site is locking up and not efficiently letting me add new products. I've ruled out a problem with my internet.

Chidster
美国
9个月 人在使用应用
Gelato已回复 2024年3月22日

Hi,

We're truly sorry to hear about the difficulties you've experienced with our Shopify app. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this issue has caused. We understand the importance of efficiently adding new products, and we're committed to resolving this issue promptly. I've reached you directly via email to assist you further. We appreciate your patience and understanding as we work to improve your experience.

Best regards,

Michal
Gelato Support Team