整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 85% 的评分是 5 星
  • 7% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 2% 的评分是 2 星
  • 5% 的评分是 1 星
2024年3月1日

Great experience with a few minor mishaps.

The very first sample I ordered was amazing quality, but I have not gotten that same garment type since, despite using the same exact template (I only changed the logo/branding). Still- the print & embroidery quality is top notch.

I also ordered a non-zip hoodie sample, but was sent a zip instead, which they quickly resent. I mention this because I fear it may happen with my customers once we launch - so it's something to keep in mind. Thankfully its a very seamless resolution process.

Overall, this is one of the better print on demand companies I've used from a print quality perspective

THEWORLDEFFECT
美国
25天 人在使用应用
Gelato已回复 2024年3月4日

Hi there,

We are happy to know that you are delighted with our print quality. We are committed to making the experience as smooth as possible and are continuously working to improve the consistency and operations. If there is anything we can do to make your experience even better and worthy of 5 stars, please feel free to write to us at apifeedback@gelato.com. Our Customer Support team is also available 24/7 via live chat or email, if you have any questions.

Thank you for choosing Gelato!

Kind regards,
Kyle

2024年3月3日

Finding the limitations of sizing designs is not very competitive to other sources. The 150 DPI is making the design to small. The DTG is falling short of the expected color.

Woodchucks Garage
美国
5个月 人在使用应用
Gelato已回复 2024年3月6日

Hi,

Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding our Shopify app. We appreciate your input regarding sizing limitations and understand your concerns about the 150 DPI and color expectations with DTG. We apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced. Our team is continuously working to enhance our services, and your insights are valuable in this process. If you have specific details or examples to share, we would love the opportunity to investigate further and address any issues. We've reached you directly via e-mail to assist you further.

Best regards,

Michal
Gelato Support Team

2024年3月31日

I enjoy the products from Gelato.

I use the multi product tool to add to store, on my mobile browser because the multi product tool doesn't seem to exist on the app. On more than one occasion I have gotten to the end only to have the site freeze and I lose 30 minutes of work.

Mad Genius Designs by Jewel Goodwin
加拿大
4天 人在使用应用
Gelato已回复 2024年4月2日

Hi,
Thank you for sharing your experience. We're glad to hear that you enjoy our products. We apologize for any inconvenience you've encountered while using the multi-product tool on your mobile browser. We understand the frustration of losing work due to site freezes. If there is anything we can do to make your experience even better and worthy of 5 stars, please feel free to write to us at apifeedback@gelato.com. Our Customer Support team is also available 24/7 via live chat or email, if you have any questions.

Thank you for choosing Gelato!

Best regards,

Michal
Gelato Support Team

编辑时间:2024年4月11日

Nicer interface than printify with better options for print location and control. Mockups would be nice to allow import of pre made mockups from files existing.

good layouht for adding importing products, although it would be nice to pick more tan one at a time

RoseThorn Place
新西兰
3天 人在使用应用
Gelato已回复 2024年3月25日

Hello,

We appreciate your detailed feedback. Your insights into our interface and mockup options are valuable to us as we continuously enhance our platform. Have you explored our Mockup Studio feature? It enables you to import your own mockups from existing files. If you have further feedback or specific ideas, feel free to reach out directly.

Our aim is to ensure your Gelato experience is seamless and enjoyable,
Bart
Gelato Support Team

2024年3月16日

perfect right now

ProxyDiez
法国
11天 人在使用应用
Gelato已回复 2024年3月18日

Hi,

Thanks for your review! If there is anything we can do to make your experience even better and worthy of 5 stars, please feel free to write to us at apifeedback@gelato.com. Our Customer Support team is also available 24/7 via live chat or email, if you have any questions.

Thank you for choosing Gelato,
Bart
Gelato Support Team

2024年3月11日

Very good experience so far.

alphasailor
印度
7天 人在使用应用
Gelato已回复 2024年3月13日

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to write the review. If there is anything we can do to make your experience even better and worthy of 5 stars, please feel free to write to us at apifeedback@gelato.com. Our Customer Support team is also available 24/7 via live chat or email, if you have any questions.

Thank you for choosing Gelato!

Best regards,

Michal
Gelato Support Team

2023年11月21日

Would be nice if the language didn't change based on the windows system u are using... fix it please. ty come again

Osaka Oni
荷兰
24天 人在使用应用
Gelato已回复 2023年11月23日

Hello,

We appreciate your feedback. Language consistency is important, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused by the language change based on the Windows system. Our team is continuously working on improving the user experience, and we'll certainly consider this input for future updates. If you have any specific suggestions or if there's anything else you'd like to share, please feel free to let us know.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we're here to assist you with any other concerns you may have,
Bartosz
Gelato Support Team

2023年11月10日

It's not the best interface of all the print on demand companies I have used. But it is by far not the worst. And the production cost on the T-shirts along with the production times and shipping discounts make them the best value that I have found. The only ting I would really change is adding better mockups. For my products I need the mockups to be a little more "Fun"

The Things I should not say
美国
2个月 人在使用应用
Gelato已回复 2023年11月13日

Hello,

Thank you for your detailed feedback. We appreciate your perspective on the interface and understand the importance of engaging and fun mockups. We're always working to enhance our platform, and your input is invaluable. We'll ensure your feedback is shared with our development team for consideration. If you have any specific ideas or features you'd like to see, feel free to reach out.

We're here to make your experience with Gelato as enjoyable as possible,
Bartosz
Gelato Support Team

2023年11月11日

My experience so far with Gelato is good for a beginner. The platform has been an eye-opener, but the store is still in the building state, therefore, I can not comment much on customer service issues. I would like to know how to order samples at a discount rate so as to see what my physical products look like.

Art Digital Pro
加拿大
16天 人在使用应用
Gelato已回复 2023年11月13日

Hello,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Gelato! We're delighted to hear that the platform has been an eye-opener for you as a beginner. As you continue to build your store, we appreciate your understanding that customer service experiences are yet to be fully explored.

Regarding ordering samples, we currently offer the ability to order them directly through our platform. Unfortunately, we don't have a specific discount rate for samples at the moment. However, we believe in the quality of our products, and ordering samples will give you a firsthand look at the excellent printing and material standards we maintain.

If you have any further questions or need assistance as you progress with your store, feel free to reach out. We're here to support you on your journey with Gelato, and we wish you great success in building and growing your business!

Best regards,
Bartosz
Gelato Support Team

2023年12月18日

Super intuitiva. Gracias por crear una plataforma tan increíble.

Paint and Print
乌拉圭
3个月 人在使用应用
Gelato已回复 2023年12月20日

Nos alegra saber que encuentras la plataforma super intuitiva! Estamos comprometidos en hacer que la experiencia sea lo más fácil y eficiente posible. Si tienes alguna pregunta o necesitas ayuda en el futuro, no dudes en ponerte en contacto. Además, si hay algo que podamos hacer para que tu experiencia sea aún mejor y merezca 5 estrellas, no dudes en escribirnos a apifeedback@gelato.com. ¡Gracias por elegir Gelato!