Arvostelut (4 254)

Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 95 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
12. toukokuu 2023

the app slow down the website performance, and the worst thing is the the support team, firstly, they reply late, at this moment of this message, they didn't replied to message sent 3 days ago.... all thing is bad, nothing good.
if i was able to rate you with no stars i would do it.

very bad !!

2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
GEMCOMMERCE CO., LTD vastasi 14. toukokuu 2023

Hi Ilias,

On behalf of the GemPages team, I would like to send the sincerest apologies for the experience you have been through. At GemPages, support quality is always our top priority, and we always strive to deliver the best services possible.

As for the delay you experienced in the last couple of days, this was due to our major company activities which were conducted from May 11 to May 13, 2023. During this time period, users might experience delays and the limited availability of our support agents on both live chat and email channels. This was also announced to all users via GemPages dashboard beforehand. Please refer to this screenshot for more details:
Nonetheless, please rest assured that your ticket has been fully attended and put on high priority by our support team. We will make sure that all of your concerns will be resolved in no time.

Thomas | GemPages Customer Success Team

28. syyskuu 2020

Built a few landing pages for my store and I've have a few issues, so naturally I contacted customer support. NO RESPONSE! Even though they claim a 15 minute response time, I haven't got a response in 2 DAYS for my most recent issue, which is preventing me from running my store. Very dissatisfied and will need a refund if I can't get in contact with a support member.

2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
29. maaliskuu 2023

Bad takes money from you even tho you uninstall it scam they stole 29 from me even after I uninstall it scams

Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
GEMCOMMERCE CO., LTD vastasi 29. maaliskuu 2023

We are sorry that you were unhappy with the experience you had when using our app. We take all feedback seriously and are striving to remedy this situation and provide any assistance you may require. You can expect to hear back from us via email shortly.

Thomas | GemPages Customer Success Team Manager

17. huhtikuu 2021

Never work for me, and the suporte team is the worst. Never solves anything, threats you like a 2 years old kids. And you have to pay a lot for it.

Só lá em Casa
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
GEMCOMMERCE CO., LTD vastasi 17. huhtikuu 2021

Hi there,

Thank you so much for sharing with us your thoughts on the app and services.

Firstly, I’m so sorry to hear about the incident with the review app that you’ve been trying to integrate with GemPages.

However, with slightly extra time and effort I believe we can make it work in no time.

Regarding the disrespected feeling you’ve had when communicating with the support team, I can guarantee we’ve never and won’t mean to be disrespectful by any means.

However, we will try out best to become more sensitive and appropriate when providing information or instructions, and you’ll see significant improvement soon.

Don’t hesitate to get back to us if you need further assistance.

All the best,
GemPages Customer Success Manager

20. heinäkuu 2020

It is really shitty that this app has no discernible way to cancel. It's not a function of the app, it's not in FAQs, you can't even google it. Unacceptable, especially after they went down and no one answered me for days.

Breathless Photos
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
18. joulukuu 2022

The recent change in pricing is pure crap. I will make sure to never use gempages for new stores ever again. For 29 a month they only allow you to publish 10 pages. This is a very subtle move from your side. Always been a fan and very happy about gempages but this 10 page crap is lame as fuck

Aloi Candles
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
GEMCOMMERCE CO., LTD vastasi 19. joulukuu 2022

Hi Emil,

Thank you for sharing your concern with us. We totally understand how the recent change in pricing may have affected our longtime users. We truly hope for your kind understanding that this change helps us to form our users' focus groups precisely and ultimately improve our users' experience based on demand.

We appreciate your valuable feedback and will continue to improve our service quality. Please be rest assured that we will still keep on delivering top-quality technical assistance to you and our user base. Therefore, we are still looking forward to having you with us in the future!

James | Customer Success Manager
GemPages Page Builder

2. huhtikuu 2021

Absolutely horrible. Ruined a lot of the coding in my shopify store that took me days to fix. Use Pagefly instead, its significantly better and easier to get the hang of. Plus the customer support responds very quickly.

Retro Home Goods
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
GEMCOMMERCE CO., LTD vastasi 3. huhtikuu 2021

Hi there,

I’m truly sorry for the unexpected experience that you have had early today.

We always try to make our customers' experience easy and enjoyable, and we hold our stores to a very high standard. In this case, we clearly fell short.

Taking back to your issue, after carefully checking, we have encountered that there is a non-expected behavior when using different page builders at the same time. Thus, I'm willing to assist you to make everything back to normal as soon as possible. I would like to reach out to you via email and would love to hear back from you.

Once again, we apologize for any way in which we may have inconvenienced you.

James | Customer Success Manager

2. huhtikuu 2023

They charged me even when I uninstalled the app, I dont know why that happened and their help center does not respond(

Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
GEMCOMMERCE CO., LTD vastasi 2. huhtikuu 2023

I'm sorry to hear that you've had a negative experience with the Shopify billing. We understand how frustrating it can be when unexpected charges arise, and we want to assure you that we take your feedback seriously.

As I can see, our agent had handled your problem. I hope our explanations answer all of your concerns. Thank you so much for giving us precious chance to assist you with this matter.

Please know that we strive to provide clear and transparent billing to all our customers, and we are constantly reviewing and improving our processes to ensure that our customers have a positive experience.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we look forward to the opportunity to resolve this issue for you.

Best regards,

James | GemPages Customer Success Manager

15. elokuu 2020

Support is taking longer time to get a reply!! Having issues to integrate with theme even the first issue fixed BUT it will happen again!! Technical issue cant fix immediately!! Wasting time...Need a refund...

29 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
21. lokakuu 2020

The worst and most insincere customer support I've ever had with any apps on Shopify. They do NOT solve your problems, they do not respond for important billing issues, and other issues. Deleted this app and moved to PageFly Builder. Much better support there. Gem Pages support neglects their paying customers. They should be ashamed. Horrible.

Alpha Shaver™
19 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
GEMCOMMERCE CO., LTD vastasi 8. joulukuu 2020

I'm very sorry to hear you had such a negative experience. To clarify, Shopify controls billing for all apps in the app store, we didn't process the app charge.

However, we have intenal process for refund and will be glad to adress a refund promptly Shopify directly.

I have the case again with Ken ( who has been handling this case) and looks like that he had sent follow-up emails with instruction however, they weren't received by somehow.

Our agent had contacted Shopify Advisor to process the refund with assistance of Shopify billing team.

Your feedback has prompted a few things for us to improve: (1) We are QA-ing our support process, looking for things like better internal following-up system (2) We are considering to open phone call support service.

Long winded response, but want you to know that you are heard.

Thank you again! Best of luck in the future!

James | Customer Success Manager