レビュー (4,337)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の95%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2024年7月8日

Great software - it's a really solid implementation and we use it to a lot of success.

That said, their dev team plays fast and loose with their code refactoring.

I have to check in on my pages I built now and again to make sure they are still working/displaying as intended, or when I need to republish a page - need to make sure I have time to troubleshoot .css

Art by Amanda Lanford
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
2024年6月20日

Gempages is a great tool, you almost can do as much as if you were using wordpress. There is still some room for improvement but they are working on it. The support for sure gets 5 stars as they are quick to reply and come up with solutions most of the time!

Eazy Review
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2024年5月20日

Get's the work done. Support is god tier.

Cossmoz
チェコ
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
2024年6月14日

Me parece super funcional la aplicacion, solo recomendaria mejorar un poco el tiempo de respuesta en soporte.
Pero bien porque me solucionaron el incoveniente que presentaba.

Compra Todo Online
コロンビア
アプリの使用期間:8日
2024年6月12日

What I like most about Gem is the customer service. They are really helpful all the time and answer very quickly. I'm so happy with the service so far.

Picnic Labs
ポルトガル
アプリの使用期間:7日
2024年6月16日

Kind and very helpful customer service. would give it 5 stars if free version came with like 10 free pages but other than that great service... alot more flexible and customizable design wise than basic Shopify. Looking forward to the future of Gem

My Store
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1日
2024年3月18日

GemPages offers various features such as responsive design, integration with popular ecommerce platforms like Shopify, WooCommerce, and BigCommerce, as well as support for custom HTML and CSS for advanced customization.

BellezaCol
コロンビア
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
2024年4月16日

Really good solution and helpful support service. Could do with a few more templates but still worthwhile.

Atelerix
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:11日
2024年3月26日

It was easy to use and even a Japanese person could do it without any problem. The support is very attentive.

ICHIDO
日本
アプリの使用期間:6日
2024年2月20日

I was satisfied with the service, they are fast and efficient.

EVOUP
コロンビア
アプリの使用期間:1年以上