Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 95% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
15 februari 2024

From the outset, GemPages' user-friendly interface made creating and customizing Shopify pages much easier than using the native customizer (Impact). It offers plenty of features, however, I struggle to decrease the loading time of the landing page. I have no IT background and coding isn't an option for me. I have heard from here and there that GemPages isn't the fastest option on the market and I am not sure if I am going to stick with them in the long run.

// The reason for me writing this review is their customer representative Mona. Her responsiveness and expertise were evident from the very first interaction. Not only did she promptly address my queries, but she also took the time to provide detailed explanations and step-by-step instructions to ensure that I fully understood the solutions.

// What truly impressed me was Mona's willingness to go the extra mile. Whether it was troubleshooting a complex issue or providing personalized recommendations for optimizing my page, Mona consistently demonstrated a genuine commitment to helping me achieve my goals. Her patience, professionalism, and depth of knowledge are outstanding.

// After communicating with many customer service agents in the past few months I can confidently say that Mona is the all-time-best so far!

evcliptix
Bulgarije
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
18 maart 2024

GemPages offers various features such as responsive design, integration with popular ecommerce platforms like Shopify, WooCommerce, and BigCommerce, as well as support for custom HTML and CSS for advanced customization.

BellezaCol
Colombia
4 maanden gebruiken de app
16 december 2023

GemPages is a great upgrade to your shopify store in case you are going for a more flexible, more diverse layout of your shop. But then with more possibilities also come more complexities. You can easily get frustrated by the many details that have to be taken in to account. The competence of the support team will clarify a lot, but this always means a delay because one is not that independent as he would wish. Normally they will help you instantly or in a short amount of time, but as they have a lot of customers, on a busy day the answers can delay until a day or more. This in one way is a great signe as it shows that a lot of people trust the possibilities of GemPages, but it means as well that a lot of the clients of the platform are in need of help and assistance because of the complexity.
I would recommend GemPages to people that already have sufficient experience with page builders. If you are a beginner, just be prepared to invest a lot of time because it really is a learning curve. And if something does not work, dont loose to much time but ask the support team as they are a great help and mostly also fast in answering to your requests.

AwwShop
Zwitserland
4 maanden gebruiken de app
26 maart 2024

It was easy to use and even a Japanese person could do it without any problem. The support is very attentive.

ICHIDO
Japan
6 dagen gebruiken de app
20 februari 2024

I was satisfied with the service, they are fast and efficient.

EVOUP
Colombia
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
5 december 2023

I just wanted to drop a quick note to express my gratitude for the incredible support I've received. Your team is not only super friendly but also incredibly helpful. It made a significant difference in my experience.

I'm looking forward to more features being available on V7 soon. Keep up the fantastic work!

JOM
Zweden
3 maanden gebruiken de app
6 december 2023

The app is fantastic and let me do the opportunity of create practically everything i want! 4 star instead of 5 cause i start with the new 7th version, just released and not completely and with some bug.
The customer assistance online is spectacular and help me to win against all the difficulty i have found. In particulary way i meet Morgen, that's a Gempages black belt!! If needed...ask for her!!!

MENTheALt
Italië
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
14 december 2023

ho avuto bisogno di aiuto in chat e mi è stata vicino ogni momento. Persona molto gentile e disponibile. Consigliato.

cuore resiliente
Italië
4 maanden gebruiken de app
5 december 2023

Nice customer support.

Il Musicologo
Italië
4 maanden gebruiken de app
15 oktober 2023

I think this app will be beneficial. There are plenty of videos and printed text to explain things. It's just there is so much to get a handle on. The chat help function is slow to get connected to someone to help out. Once I did get someone to help me, he was very knowledgeable and answered my questions quickly.

Morning Might
Verenigde Staten
5 maanden gebruiken de app
GemPages heeft geantwoord 16 oktober 2023

Dear Brent,

Thank you for your positive rating and for sharing your insights about our GemPages app. We're thrilled to hear that you find our resources beneficial and our support knowledgeable.

We apologize for any delay you experienced in getting connected with our chat support. We've been handling a high volume of customer inquiries, and your patience is greatly appreciated. Rest assured, once we've connected, our commitment to speedy issue resolution remains steadfast.

Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're here to assist you with any questions or challenges you may encounter. If you need further support or have more questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always ready to help.

Best regards,
GemPages Support Team