GemPages Landing Page Builder , 3 947 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 95% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
22 de dezembro de 2023

WANT TO GO BACK TO FREE PLAN, ITS NOT POSSIBLE SINCE THEY HAVE NOT HAVE THE OPTION ANYMORE!

S2H Beauty
Países Baixos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por GemPages 5 de fevereiro de 2024

Dear Esteemed Customer,

We extend our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you may have experienced. In our commitment to ensuring a smooth transition and guaranteeing the integrity of the billing system, we have manually reverted the option back to the Free plan.

We encourage you to reach out to our dedicated Customer Support team for any further assistance you may require. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we are readily available to address any concerns.

Thank you for promptly providing your feedback. Rest assured, we remain dedicated to continuous improvement and will diligently work towards enhancing your overall experience.

Best regards,

GemPages Support Team

30 de janeiro de 2024

DO NOT USE THIS!!! I tried making a page through this app one time and I didn't like it so I made a new page through shopify like normal. As soon as I published it, all the pages I made on this app randomly corrupted my new website and it messed up everything and now I have to restart. If you have this, delete it.

Faithxful Apparel
Estados Unidos
10 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por GemPages 5 de fevereiro de 2024

Dear Esteemed Customer,

We sincerely regret any inconvenience you may have experienced with GemPages. We understand the importance of resolving the issue promptly and wish to assure you that identifying the root cause is a complex process, and attributing the corruption solely to GemPages may be premature.

To better understand and address the situation, we would appreciate the opportunity to conduct a thorough investigation. Kindly consider reaching out to our dedicated Customer Support team, and we will diligently work towards a resolution tailored to your specific circumstances.

We value your collaboration in this matter and express gratitude for your contribution to our ongoing improvement efforts.

Thank you for your understanding.

Best regards,

GemPages Support Team

13 de dezembro de 2023

This app has proven to be quite frustrating. The code of this builder is inaccurate and causes issues on the pages we construct. To exacerbate matters, the support and technical team seem to lack the necessary knowledge. It's disheartening that they appear to be uninformed and unhelpful.

Asqnorhtjersey
Estados Unidos
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por GemPages 14 de dezembro de 2023

Dear Shreeram,

I sincerely apologize for the frustration you've encountered with our app, and I appreciate your candid feedback. We've taken your concerns seriously and have diligently investigated the issues you flagged.

After identifying the root cause, our technical team has implemented the necessary fixes to ensure smoother functionality. We understand the importance of accurate code and the impact it has on the pages you construct.

I regret any confusion caused by our initial lack of explanation. We are committed to continuous improvement and are grateful for the opportunity to address and resolve the issues you've highlighted. Our Customer Success Manager has already been in touched with you to provide a full explanation. We hope it's clear to you about the issue.

If you have any further questions or require additional assistance, please feel free to reach out. Your satisfaction is our priority.

Best regards,
GemPages Support Team

6 de dezembro de 2023

Still getting charged even after deleting this app

BodySonicUS
Estados Unidos
5 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por GemPages 11 de dezembro de 2023

We apologize for any confusion regarding the charges. We'd like to clarify that our billing system is managed by Shopify, and as a third-party app, we adhere to their policies.

We understand that your billing cycle ended on November 13, and you uninstalled the app on November 20. Unfortunately, due to the billing cycle falling into the next period, charges may have occurred after the uninstallation. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.

We're here to assist you further and would appreciate the opportunity to look into the charges for you. Please reach out to us directly, and our support team will work diligently to address any concerns and provide the assistance you need.

Thank you for your understanding, and we look forward to resolving this matter for you.

Best regards,
GemPages Support Team

26 de janeiro de 2024

Never got the app to work.. reached out to support twice.. never responded to an email...

STR8 SPORTS, Inc.
Estados Unidos
14 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por GemPages 5 de fevereiro de 2024

Dear Esteemed Customer,

We extend our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you may have encountered. We observed that you reached out to us via email, and we promptly provided instructions while awaiting your response. It is possible that unforeseen circumstances may have led to the oversight of our email.

We value your feedback and remain committed to ensuring your satisfaction. Should you require further assistance, we encourage you to reach out to our dedicated Customer Support team, who are poised to provide the necessary support.

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We appreciate your understanding and look forward to the opportunity to assist you more effectively in the future.

Best regards,

GemPages Support Team

21 de janeiro de 2024

I tried to cancel cause i didnt use this but it still charged me $30

urbanoakdecor
Estados Unidos
6 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por GemPages 23 de janeiro de 2024

Hi urbanoakdecor,
I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you've encountered with our billing process. It's important to note that the billing system is managed by Shopify, and charges are initiated based on the billing cycle, even if the app is uninstalled on the same day.

However, I want to assure you that your satisfaction is our priority, and we stand by our commitment to provide a positive experience. To rectify this situation, I encourage you to take advantage of our 30-day guarantee program. Please reach out to our Customer Support team, and they will be more than happy to assist you in resolving this matter.

Thank you and hope to see you gain.
GemPages Customer Support Team

9 de dezembro de 2023

too complicated to add products and support wont respond

SLIPERO
Sérvia
26 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por GemPages 11 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced. We understand that adding products should be a straightforward process, and we're sorry for the complications you encountered.

We also acknowledge your frustration with our support response time. Due to a surge in inquiries, our response times were delayed, and we sincerely regret any inconvenience this may have caused.

To address this, we are actively working on expanding our support team to ensure a faster response time for our valued customers. We appreciate your patience as we make these improvements.

Our Customer Support team has already reached out to you and placed your inquiry on a priority list. We are eager to assist you further and await your response to continue providing the support you deserve.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we are committed to enhancing your experience with our platform.

Best regards,
GemPages Support Team

26 de agosto de 2023

These guys charged me for 13 months of 29.99 charges of this app after my store closed and I paused Shopify. I didn't ever uninstall it, I thought it was paused. I literally asked them in several emails to reconsider, refund only half, etc and they wouldn't budge, blaming me, their customer for not uninstalling the app.

They would only refund one month citing "fairness to all" in the refund policy".

So I logged back in and left this review. Beware

Lincoln Street Farm
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por GemPages 27 de agosto de 2023

Hi Nico,

We deeply apologize for the inconvenience you've faced and appreciate your feedback. We understand your frustration regarding the unexpected charges while your store was paused but the app wasn’t uninstalled.

Our refund policy aims to be fair and transparent to all users while encouraging proactive management of subscriptions. Although we couldn't provide a full 13-month refund, we offered a one-month refund in goodwill, recognizing our shared desire for resolution.

Please know that we never intended to blame you. Your review helps us improve our communication and policies. If you have further concerns, please reach out directly.

Thank you for your understanding. We hope to regain your trust and provide a better experience in the future.

Warm regards,
GemPages Support Team

30 de agosto de 2023

Horrible customer support. Once you get them on, they are helpful but it takes DAYS to get anyone to reply. I work with website builders all the time and gempages have so many issues. The platform is super unreliable and makes changes itself. This is why you need constant help from the support who are impossible to reach.

So unfortunate since the builder is very promising but any moment your live page can randomly change and stop working and thats just not realistic for a business.

Ive never had such an unreliable experience with any softwares or platforms. I really dont understand where all the 5 star reviews are coming from.

Disainify
Estónia
26 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por GemPages 5 de setembro de 2023

Hi Disainify,

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced with our customer support and the issues you've encountered while using GemPages. We truly value your feedback and understand your frustration.

We want you to know that we've taken your concerns seriously and are actively working to address the issues you've raised. Our team is dedicated to improving the reliability of our platform and ensuring that such random changes and disruptions do not occur in the future.

We also acknowledge that our response time has been slower than ideal due to our current staffing situation, and for that, we are truly sorry. We are actively working to increase our support capacity to provide quicker assistance to our valued customers like you.

We genuinely appreciate your patience and understanding during this time, and we encourage you to reach out to us again if you encounter any further issues. Your feedback helps us make GemPages a better tool for businesses, and we're committed to ensuring your experience improves.
Thank you for choosing GemPages, and we look forward to serving you better in the future.

Warm regards,
GemPages Support Team

21 de setembro de 2023

Honestly since I've installed this app my domain stopped working. A lot of bugs and the customer service is terrible. 0 in depth explanation on how to fix it or how to set up Gempages up from A to Z. Extremely disappointed, which is very surprising considering the fact they got 4.9 stars.

HomelyHunt
Países Baixos
9 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por GemPages 24 de setembro de 2023

Dear Shay,

We're genuinely sorry to hear about your recent experience, and we apologize for any inconvenience you've faced. We understand that encountering difficulties with your domain can be frustrating. Please note that domain-related issues often fall outside our product's scope, but we did our best to guide you through it.

GemPages can indeed have a learning curve, especially for those new to it, and we appreciate your patience as you navigate its features. Our support team is here to assist you every step of the way, and we're continuously working to improve our product to provide you with a smoother experience.

We hope you'll give GemPages another chance, and we're committed to helping you achieve your goals. Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to assisting you further.

Best regards,
The GemPages Support Team