Avaliações (4 333)

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 95% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
27 de abril de 2020

I'm still on my Trial days. So by now (4 days) I can I say I like the app. I would say its ideal for landing pages, indeed, it was the main reason I downloaded the app. It has a lot of features but still on discovery phase. It's great it has a very good chat support, so any doubt can be canalized by there. The only constructive criticism I have on the 4 days, I think they should put someone to be "on call" or "on chat" for the weekends, due a got a few doubts on Friday and got stuck until Monday, not a big deal, but to take in mind if will be taking one of their plans. No put 5 stars just for that and coz just only 4 days of testing it. Will update if continue using it in future.

Viagues
Reino Unido
29 days usando a aplicação
12 de agosto de 2017

The editor is really nice and usable, however it has plenty of bugs. Small Section can't be edited and custom templates are not stored correctly... I have lost quite some time eventually. Suport is great though

Seven Elephants 2
Alemanha
17 days usando a aplicação
7 de novembro de 2022

We recently started using this app. It has so many features and is allowing us to make a great-looking site. The customer support is amazing, they are supper responsive and go above and beyond to help with any issues.

Domegaia
Estados Unidos
11 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por GEMCOMMERCE CO., LTD 8 de novembro de 2022

Thanks very much for your balanced and fair review. We're happy to hear that you find GemPages helpful. Feel free to let us know via our live chat channel. We would be happy to check and make it right for you!

22 de abril de 2017

I love this app! It is very easy to use and so intuitive. There is a few small issues but Chris has been amazing.

Milk Baby Shop
Estados Unidos
5 days usando a aplicação
11 de junho de 2017

Is this app developer even active, I tried the email and it bounced back. If so, can you guys please respond and let us merchants know this product is active and being supported. I'm looking to buy an additional builder for a client shop, but not interested if responses are not answered.

I like the app, so I'm giving 4 stars to be fair, however I'm on trial so I'll wait for a response before purchasing.

Christisimmons
Estados Unidos
4 days usando a aplicação
Editado a 21 de outubro de 2020

I had the app active for 2 days. As i was on another project at the same time i realized i rushed too much to activate it and reached out the Gempages support to ask if i can stop it and keep the rest of the trial.
I received positive answer that i won't loose the rest and i can come back to the app whenever i'm ready. I deactivated the app after this email on the 2nd day of using it.
A week later i received an email stating my trial has expired, when i actually had not used it and for already 4 days i keep writing to their support but nobody cares to reply back!!!
Updating my review, as i was contacted by the support and given a good proposition/solution.
Will be able to evaluate the service itself, once i start using it.

For Dog Lovers
Reino Unido
1 day usando a aplicação
24 de setembro de 2019

Most of the time, it's hard to get help being in the States. However, if you're up late enough and can catch the team (different time zones), then they're really incredible with support. REALLY incredible. Ann + Janie have been awesome!

resellers-wink-wink-com
Estados Unidos
About 7 hours usando a aplicação
5 de março de 2023

Great app builder with a ton of features and relatively easy to use, really complicated publishing proccess though.

LinkLogic
Canadá
About 5 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por GEMCOMMERCE CO., LTD 5 de março de 2023

Thank you very much for bringing your issues to our attention. I'll definitely forward your trouble to our development & design teams for further consideration. Your patience is highly appreciated!

Best wishes.

29 de março de 2017

Amazing application – kind of. The freedom this application gives you in leaps and bounds ahead of Shopify's own page editor especially when you compound it with the features of your already existing theme. HOWEVER, I was never able to reedit any of my custom pages after creating and editing them the first time. They would never load and both Safari and Chrome would practically crash when the application would try to open a page that I had previously edited with GemPage. AKA, unless you plan to make a page and never update it, be prepared to completely trash your page and remake it with any updates.

Exist Collective
Canadá
About 3 hours usando a aplicação