Avaliações (4 363)

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 95% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
14 de dezembro de 2023

ho avuto bisogno di aiuto in chat e mi è stata vicino ogni momento. Persona molto gentile e disponibile. Consigliato.

cuore resiliente
Itália
4 months usando a aplicação
12 de novembro de 2020

perfect app to have a beautiful website, just some bug but it's fix quickly
definitely recommand this app

REVENGEX
França
Over 4 years usando a aplicação
26 de maio de 2023

Not a big fan of page builders typically - always better to build out your pages manually in my opinion. However, Gem Pages are great for people who need to produce landing pages and blog posts and they lack the technical knowledge to code these pages.

It is easy to use and builds beautiful landing pages and blogs. So why 4 stars? I would have given it 4.5 if it was possible. The only negative I have with Gem pages is a lot of the code that does not follow best practices for SEO. While this would have been a non-starter for me, the Gem Pages service team is great for editing the changes that we see fit. They communicate well with you and have solved all my issues same day as requested. I have mostly dealt with Walter, but the rest of the team is great as well.

5-star customer service
4-star product

Clinical Research Dental
Canadá
Almost 4 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por GEMCOMMERCE CO., LTD 28 de maio de 2023

Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We're happy to hear that you got great support service from our support agents. I'll surely pass your interest to our DEV team for further consideration. Thank you so much again for bring it to our attention!

Best wishes!

Editado a 2 de abril de 2024

It's a very accessible application, very easy to use, ideal for beginners! I will be using it for a long time!

The support it's great, they investigate until the issue it's solve, and their soft skills are quite impressive.

Sol-ti
Estados Unidos
Almost 4 years usando a aplicação
25 de outubro de 2022

This app's support is great - really quick solutions when things go wrong. The app in general has improved over the last year with new features and updates. However, it can be glitchy at times but this may be because we work on a complex theme. With simple Shopify themes, this app would be great and it really easy to use.

Beavertown Brewery
Reino Unido
Almost 4 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por GEMCOMMERCE CO., LTD 28 de outubro de 2022

Thank you for taking the time to provide a rating. Your opinion is valued greatly, and it helps us maintain an excellent standard of service for our customers. Please let us know if there's something we could do to improve your experience. Please feel free to reply to this thread or reach out to us via our support email address - support@gempages.help so that we can assist you better.

17 de junho de 2020

tengo un problema hice una subpagina y no funciona en iphone, safari, alguien puede apoyarme, por favor

HRC E-Commerce
México
About 3 years usando a aplicação
3 de março de 2022

Good builder which could be better in the future.
gempages is already quite a good builder for casuals - but to be really a builder for everything it needs something like a pro mode with more setting, a tree control at the right side and better animation capabilities. If you want to be the best there is for shopify - look at something like Oxygen builer or bricks builder. If you could achieve something like that - that would be turely awesome and innovative for shopify as a platform

Minimalamp
Alemanha
About 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por GEMCOMMERCE CO., LTD 3 de março de 2022

We greatly appreciate your your review and glad to hear that GemPages is helpful in creating your pages. I'll surely pass your interests to our DEV team & Design team for further consideration.

Thank you so much again for bring them to our attention!

All the best!

Cindy | Customer Success Team

15 de abril de 2020

I am using this app to build my site from scrath (I have no prior web developer experience) and I have found it to be very useful with all the functionalities that I need. The customer service is great, very responsive and helpful as well.

5WAY
Itália
About 3 years usando a aplicação
21 de setembro de 2020

The app does as it should - helps you build custom pages however, my biggest gripe is their customer support. We pay for their advanced plan and with that, comes VIP Support but so far, the support doesn't seem any different than what we were receiving on starter plans. In fact, since we are based out of North America, their support comes the following day given the timezones - which is fair. But, don't be fooled with VIP or, even priority support if this is important to you.

So far, it's been more than 3 days with a page ready to go live, waiting for support to fix what seems to me, like a bug.

Other than that - great platform.

Tiger Tool
Canadá
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
26 de outubro de 2020

Really simple to use and has everything you need to build great landing pages and product pages. the support team and great as well. One thing that could be improved is the drag and drop, it always takes us longer to arrange a page since the rows don't wanna go where we wanna put them. Otherwise, a great product!

Fitonomy
Estados Unidos
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação