GemPages Landing Page Builder , 4 073 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 95% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
5 de março de 2024

Exceptional Technical Support and User-Friendly Platform

I've been using GemPages for a while now, and I must say, my experience has been outstanding. One of the standout features of GemPages is their technical support team. They are not just good; they are great! Whether I encountered a small hiccup or needed guidance on utilizing advanced features, their technical team was always on hand to help. Their promptness, expertise, and patience made all the difference, ensuring minimal downtime and allowing me to focus on creating the best content for my site.

Aside from the exemplary support, what truly sets GemPages apart is its user-friendly and highly customizable platform. Even with limited technical knowledge, I found the platform incredibly easy to navigate. The intuitive design interface and the drag-and-drop functionality have been a game changer, allowing me to tailor my site precisely to my needs without any coding knowledge. The flexibility to customize and adapt my site has not only improved its aesthetics but also significantly enhanced its functionality.

The combination of reliable technical support and an easy-to-use platform makes GemPages a valuable tool for anyone looking to create a professional and visually appealing website. Whether you're building an online store, a blog, or a portfolio, GemPages offers the features and support to bring your vision to life effortlessly. I highly recommend GemPages to anyone looking for a powerful, flexible, and user-friendly website builder. Their platform truly stands out in the crowded space of website builders, thanks to their commitment to quality and customer support.

Wop-Wops
Reino Unido
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
9 de abril de 2024

GemPages offers a user-friendly interface with extensive customization options, ensuring flexibility in creating unique pages. Its responsive design ensures optimal performance across all devices. Seamless integration with popular e-commerce platforms like Shopify simplifies workflow. Fast loading times and smooth operation enhance user experience. Robust documentation and customer support further contribute to its appeal. Regular updates demonstrate a commitment to improvement. Overall, GemPages excels in providing a versatile and efficient solution for building engaging online storefronts.

q-personalize
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
9 de abril de 2024

Top Customer Service. Jumping in to help you solve any problems you might face with using the app. Sometimes there are bugs that are not even caused by gempage and they still trying to find a solution with you.

Quickly accessable via a chat while you "coding".

Can't say a thing for page speed etc. but the building eperience so far has been good!

FOS Drinks GmbH
Alemanha
11 months usando a aplicação
13 de março de 2024

This application is perfect, everything is customizable and you can really make extraordinary pages and sites. What's also great is the customer service, which is always there when you need it.

IDILI™
França
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
19 de janeiro de 2024

GemPages is an app that we can definitely recommend to anyone currently part of the Shopify community looking for a smoother web page building experience. We've used CMS platforms such as WordPress and Joomla in the past but decided to move over to Shopify for e-commerce purposes which in our opinion is a safer and better option to integrate payment processing solutions without much of a hassle and in the beginning, using Shopify without GemPages was much more challenging without a doubt. I hope the GemPages team continues growing since it is very evident they have created a truly promising business solution which only has opportunity for even bigger and better things to come. In addition, the technical support team is by far the best I've seen in years. Thank you guys!

Brightcore Nutrition
Estados Unidos
Almost 5 years usando a aplicação
27 de março de 2024

The gempages plug-in is very, very important to my work. It is the most important partner in making web pages! Especially their customer service team. When I have any questions, as long as their customer service appears, all my problems will be solved! This is an experience I have never had before using so many plug-ins. Moreover, their plug-ins are very smooth and have an automatic saving function. You don’t need to worry about any web pages crashing and causing your pages to be lost. They are really too powerful.

我的商店
Estados Unidos
6 months usando a aplicação
7 de abril de 2024

The customer service was very helpful and was quick in resolving the issue with my store. I definitely recommend GemPages as it gives you the creativity and freedom to create the perfect pages for your store

Slim Brushes
Canadá
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
17 de janeiro de 2024

Mona gave such excellent service and solutions. I communicated the issue with screenshots, and she understood right away what needed to be done by fixing the code for me, following through on the results, and offering solutions that I didn't even hope to get fixed. She also sent fun gifs and emojis, which made the overall interaction fun and pleasant. Thanks Mona!

The GEBO Pod System
Estados Unidos
Over 4 years usando a aplicação
15 de abril de 2024

My go to web builder! Not only makes things much easier, the Customer Service is top-shelf. Always appreciate the team behind the app. Responsive and always Super helpful!

SealyHome Canada
Canadá
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
25 de fevereiro de 2024

Excellent support. The moment I heard that I get to keep the sections to use in the "Theme Section" even after I cancel the paid plan, it blew my mind. I don't think I am going to cancel the subscription because Gempages is definitely worth the money.

TheGreenArk
Reino Unido
8 months usando a aplicação