Arvostelut (95)

Kokonaisarvio
4,6
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 88 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 4 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 4 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
Muokattu 15. heinäkuu 2024

UPDATE: the devs sent me an email to help me remove the metafield but I don't want to give access to my code since all of this didn't look too "pro" to me. So they created a new function to delete metaobjects before to delete the app but I prefer to check all of this with my dev. since I use many metafieldds not related to this app and I want to make sure to don't mess them up.

CONCLUSION: The support try to be helpful but I believe that apps that deal with vital settings should be super tested and safe before to be launched and I didn't like the experience with this one. Maybe I am wrong but I am not going to be the beta tester this time-.

I uninstalled the app and there are a lot of left over around. This is not a good thing .

Concetto è
Italia
Noin 4 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Petna Ventures, Inc. vastasi 8. heinäkuu 2024

Caro Concetto e team,

Thank you for your feedback and for bringing this issue to our attention. Upon investigation following your comment, we have realized that metaobjects created by our app remained after uninstallation. This was an unintentional oversight on our part while rushing to deploy recent features, and we take full responsibility for it.

We want to assure you that our team is currently working on an update to address this issue as soon as possible. The upcoming update will ensure that all metaobjects created by our app are properly cleared upon uninstalling.

In the meantime, we will reach out to you through private channels to assist you in manually clearing these metaobjects and ensure your store is completely clean of any residual data from our app.

We greatly value your feedback and appreciate your patience as we work to improve our app. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to resolve this matter.

Best regards

1. heinäkuu 2023

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! Fixed my issue immediately! Quick on responding via email. Thank You! www.XGear101.com

XGear101.com : Sneaker Tees Clothing : Shirts to Match
Yhdysvallat
Yli 5 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
26. maaliskuu 2020

The developers are very helpful and responsive. The app itself is extremely simple and easy to use. Highly recommend.

N&N Moving Supplies
Yhdysvallat
Yli 5 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Petna Ventures, Inc. vastasi 26. maaliskuu 2020

Thank you for the great review Simon! Glad we were able to help and good to hear that you're still very happy with our app!

2. toukokuu 2017

Excellent and easy app to use. I really needed something to generate and keep my sitemap updated, nothing better than an app!

Agaroots
Arabiemiirikunnat
Noin 5 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
27. heinäkuu 2017

Easy and Fully Functional

Builds Sitemap beautifully

Elegant Auto Retail
Intia
Noin 5 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
28. tammikuu 2019

Great app. Support responds within a few hours. Yes I recommend this app. Try the app. I recommend this app for shopify sites.

DRP Tools
Yhdysvallat
Melkein 5 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Petna Ventures, Inc. vastasi 18. maaliskuu 2019

Hi Don, thanks for your review, it is much appreciated...I'm glad we were able to help out with the clickable sitemap elements on mobile for you.

6. elokuu 2018

Fast and efficient support team. Helped me customize the sitemap page how I wanted it to look. Sitemap.xml was accept by google with no errors. Installation was a very fast smooth process.

Apollo Satellite
Yhdysvallat
Yli 4 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
11. lokakuu 2018

This is a good app. It's easy to install and configure, gets the job done, works as advertised. No complaints.

Occitan Imports
Yhdysvallat
Yli 4 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
30. elokuu 2018

Works great ! good customer service

Massivebest
Ranska
Melkein 4 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 24. kesäkuu 2019

We thank Union Works Apps Team, they have been flexible and have included the option to translate each site map title. Such as Blog, Product, Collection etc. :) We will be including this app in all our websites.

Todo en Ventilación SA de CV
Meksiko
Yli 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Petna Ventures, Inc. vastasi 24. kesäkuu 2019

Hi Julio, thanks for the great review! Glad we were able to push this feature to the top of the list so that you could translate your column headings. Thanks for helping us with this!