Kokonaisarvio
4,7
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 89 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 4 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 4 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
12. kesäkuu 2017

Easy to integrate and also easy to use. Great Work

Xplcit Assistance
Australia
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
27. toukokuu 2017

The App is wonderfully easy to use and simple to setup. Integrated seamlessly with our store and the auto update every 24hrs is great feature. No Coding required. Customer service is 5 Stars. Cheers, EuropaBay Limited

Europabay
Irlanti
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
17. maaliskuu 2019

This is an EXCELLENT APP for a HTML Sitemap. It was something I really wanted on my store to make it a little more user-friendly. I had mentioned a minor adjustment, but thought the way it was set up was the way my sitemap would be. Within just a few hours, Steve (App Developer) tweaked it a little bit and I couldn't be happier with the final Sitemap. This is definitely an App everyone should consider. You won't be disappointed !!!

SOUTHERN FAN PRIDE
Yhdysvallat
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Petna Ventures, Inc. vastasi 18. maaliskuu 2019

Hi Deborah, thank you for the great review. It is much appreciated! I'm happy we were able to tweak the layout to deliver the HTML Sitemap page that you wanted.

30. heinäkuu 2018

easy peasy! We will see if there is a significant difference.

Foodteaco Op
Yhdysvallat
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
7. huhtikuu 2017

We did not have a site map when we created our new Shopify website. This App could not have been any easier to install and use. And because we are continuously updating the content on the site, it is invaluable because it automatically updates the Site Map without any effort from me! Love it.

Reliablemedsupply
Yhdysvallat
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
23. joulukuu 2018

Finally! After months of waiting for Google to index my site I installed this app. I put the site map in my footer, then had google fetch the webpage. At the time I had 300+ webpages, and only 20-30 were indexed. Within two days of the fetch 100 additional pages indexed. Two days more the entire site was indexed. Highly recommended.

Eco Conscious Clothing
Yhdysvallat
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
28. joulukuu 2018

What a huge difference this app made for me. After waiting over a month for Google to index I installed this app on both of my sites. A couple of days later a huge portion of both of my sites were indexed. A couple of days later, each was 100% indexed. I'm already seeing organic traffic now.

bestkigurumi
Yhdysvallat
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
29. joulukuu 2020

This App is a perfect way to take the burden of developing and maintaining your html site map off your plate. It is very easy to use and the app support was extremely responsive and helpful. You can check out my sitemap here for reference; https://agnroots.com/tools/sitemap

AGNRoots
Yhdysvallat
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Petna Ventures, Inc. vastasi 29. joulukuu 2020

Thanks for the great review Adam! Glad we were able to help you with your layout requirements.

6. huhtikuu 2017

Thought this would have been a bit complicated but was very easy. Great for SEO and to help customers find what they are looking for

Sixpax
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
17. kesäkuu 2018

When we started the e commerce journey with shopify we were no where to be found on google search but when we installed this app, oh my sales started. A neccessity I must say

Lami Fragrance
Nigeria
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä