Arvostelut (48)

Kokonaisarvio
4,9
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 90 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 4 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 4 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
3. heinäkuu 2024

Great product, good customer service.
Very easy to get any result by utilizing all the options and settings.
Be creative, and this can outperform the most expensive software.
Highly recommended.

CHOMEX: Sustainable Prefab Expandable Container Homes
Yhdysvallat
30 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Getsitecontrol vastasi 5. heinäkuu 2024

Wow, thanks for the incredible review! That's exactly what we aim for - to give you the tools to get creative and unlock amazing results.
Keep rocking!

11. heinäkuu 2024

Ho usato GSC per disegnare una parte della landing page per il mio brand. L'app è davvero semplice e intuitiva, quando poi ho avuto bisogno di supporto tramite chat sono stati veloci e competenti. La consiglio!

SOUS LA VIE
Italia
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Getsitecontrol vastasi 12. heinäkuu 2024

Grazie per la Sua opinione! Siamo felici che Lei trovi l'app semplice e intuitiva. E noi continueremo a offrirLe un'assistenza di alto livello.

29. huhtikuu 2024

Nice app and nice support, Thanks :)

Gurktaler
Itävalta
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Getsitecontrol vastasi 2. toukokuu 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback!

20. kesäkuu 2024

Very useful App.

Massimo Alba
Italia
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Getsitecontrol vastasi 25. kesäkuu 2024

We're honored to receive your 5-star review. Thank you!

12. kesäkuu 2024

Muy útil para añadir formularios en cualquier parte de tu página web. Buena atención al cliente, rápidos y efectivos.

Football Host
Espanja
Melkein 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Getsitecontrol vastasi 14. kesäkuu 2024

¡Gracias por sus amables palabras! Estamos encantados de saber que te ha encantado tu experiencia con nosotros :)

2. heinäkuu 2024

Amazing app and customer service!

NaturalGemsAtelier
Kanada
Noin 5 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Getsitecontrol vastasi 4. heinäkuu 2024

Thank you! Your 5-star review is the highest compliment we could receive 🙌

23. tammikuu 2024

We are using it since a long time, I like it a lot as it is very easy to use!

Mondo Cattolico
Italia
Melkein 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Getsitecontrol vastasi 25. tammikuu 2024

Hi, it's been fantastic having you on board for such a long time! We're thrilled to hear you find the platform easy to use. Speaking of ease, have you checked out our email marketing features? ✨ You can create stunning emails within minutes and connect with your audience in a meaningful way.

We have big plans for the future, so we don't want you to miss out! Stay tuned for exciting updates. And as always, feel free to reach out if there's anything we can do for you.

8. marraskuu 2023

Love the tool. Very intuitive. Not needlessly complicated. Definitely made a difference from the start.

Patrick Church
Yhdysvallat
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Getsitecontrol vastasi 10. marraskuu 2023

Thanks for the awesome review, Patrick! It's always great to hear that our app is making a difference. We're always looking for ways to improve, so if you have any suggestions, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thanks again for your feedback!

13. syyskuu 2023

We get so many more people subscribed to our Email Newsletter with our Getsitecontrol Bar (versus the Email Form in our Bobs.net Website Footer).

Bob’s Big Boy Burbank
Yhdysvallat
Melkein 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Getsitecontrol vastasi 19. syyskuu 2023

Thank you for your review! We are thrilled that our widget is helping you increase your email newsletter subscribers. We're always looking for ways to improve our app, so please don't hesitate to let us know if you have any feedback or suggestions.

24. lokakuu 2023

Big fan! The creation process was nice and simple. Great option if you need a simplified approach to popup generation and A/B testing.

jrny
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Getsitecontrol vastasi 25. lokakuu 2023

Wow, your review made our day! We're so grateful for your kind words and for choosing us. We're always looking for ways to improve, so please don't hesitate to reach out with any feedback 🙌