Recensioni (48)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 90% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
3 luglio 2024

Great product, good customer service.
Very easy to get any result by utilizing all the options and settings.
Be creative, and this can outperform the most expensive software.
Highly recommended.

CHOMEX: Sustainable Prefab Expandable Container Homes
Stati Uniti
30 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Getsitecontrol ha risposto 5 luglio 2024

Wow, thanks for the incredible review! That's exactly what we aim for - to give you the tools to get creative and unlock amazing results.
Keep rocking!

11 luglio 2024

Ho usato GSC per disegnare una parte della landing page per il mio brand. L'app è davvero semplice e intuitiva, quando poi ho avuto bisogno di supporto tramite chat sono stati veloci e competenti. La consiglio!

SOUS LA VIE
Italia
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Getsitecontrol ha risposto 12 luglio 2024

Grazie per la Sua opinione! Siamo felici che Lei trovi l'app semplice e intuitiva. E noi continueremo a offrirLe un'assistenza di alto livello.

29 aprile 2024

Nice app and nice support, Thanks :)

Gurktaler
Austria
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Getsitecontrol ha risposto 2 maggio 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback!

20 giugno 2024

Very useful App.

Massimo Alba
Italia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Getsitecontrol ha risposto 25 giugno 2024

We're honored to receive your 5-star review. Thank you!

12 giugno 2024

Muy útil para añadir formularios en cualquier parte de tu página web. Buena atención al cliente, rápidos y efectivos.

Football Host
Spagna
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Getsitecontrol ha risposto 14 giugno 2024

¡Gracias por sus amables palabras! Estamos encantados de saber que te ha encantado tu experiencia con nosotros :)

2 luglio 2024

Amazing app and customer service!

NaturalGemsAtelier
Canada
Circa 5 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Getsitecontrol ha risposto 4 luglio 2024

Thank you! Your 5-star review is the highest compliment we could receive 🙌

23 gennaio 2024

We are using it since a long time, I like it a lot as it is very easy to use!

Mondo Cattolico
Italia
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Getsitecontrol ha risposto 25 gennaio 2024

Hi, it's been fantastic having you on board for such a long time! We're thrilled to hear you find the platform easy to use. Speaking of ease, have you checked out our email marketing features? ✨ You can create stunning emails within minutes and connect with your audience in a meaningful way.

We have big plans for the future, so we don't want you to miss out! Stay tuned for exciting updates. And as always, feel free to reach out if there's anything we can do for you.

8 novembre 2023

Love the tool. Very intuitive. Not needlessly complicated. Definitely made a difference from the start.

Patrick Church
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Getsitecontrol ha risposto 10 novembre 2023

Thanks for the awesome review, Patrick! It's always great to hear that our app is making a difference. We're always looking for ways to improve, so if you have any suggestions, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thanks again for your feedback!

13 settembre 2023

We get so many more people subscribed to our Email Newsletter with our Getsitecontrol Bar (versus the Email Form in our Bobs.net Website Footer).

Bob’s Big Boy Burbank
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Getsitecontrol ha risposto 19 settembre 2023

Thank you for your review! We are thrilled that our widget is helping you increase your email newsletter subscribers. We're always looking for ways to improve our app, so please don't hesitate to let us know if you have any feedback or suggestions.

24 ottobre 2023

Big fan! The creation process was nice and simple. Great option if you need a simplified approach to popup generation and A/B testing.

jrny
Regno Unito
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Getsitecontrol ha risposto 25 ottobre 2023

Wow, your review made our day! We're so grateful for your kind words and for choosing us. We're always looking for ways to improve, so please don't hesitate to reach out with any feedback 🙌