Recensies (48)

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 90% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
3 juli 2024

Great product, good customer service.
Very easy to get any result by utilizing all the options and settings.
Be creative, and this can outperform the most expensive software.
Highly recommended.

CHOMEX: Sustainable Prefab Expandable Container Homes
Verenigde Staten
30 dagen gebruiken de app
Getsitecontrol heeft geantwoord 5 juli 2024

Wow, thanks for the incredible review! That's exactly what we aim for - to give you the tools to get creative and unlock amazing results.
Keep rocking!

11 juli 2024

Ho usato GSC per disegnare una parte della landing page per il mio brand. L'app è davvero semplice e intuitiva, quando poi ho avuto bisogno di supporto tramite chat sono stati veloci e competenti. La consiglio!

SOUS LA VIE
Italië
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Getsitecontrol heeft geantwoord 12 juli 2024

Grazie per la Sua opinione! Siamo felici che Lei trovi l'app semplice e intuitiva. E noi continueremo a offrirLe un'assistenza di alto livello.

29 april 2024

Nice app and nice support, Thanks :)

Gurktaler
Oostenrijk
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Getsitecontrol heeft geantwoord 2 mei 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback!

20 juni 2024

Very useful App.

Massimo Alba
Italië
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Getsitecontrol heeft geantwoord 25 juni 2024

We're honored to receive your 5-star review. Thank you!

12 juni 2024

Muy útil para añadir formularios en cualquier parte de tu página web. Buena atención al cliente, rápidos y efectivos.

Football Host
Spanje
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Getsitecontrol heeft geantwoord 14 juni 2024

¡Gracias por sus amables palabras! Estamos encantados de saber que te ha encantado tu experiencia con nosotros :)

2 juli 2024

Amazing app and customer service!

NaturalGemsAtelier
Canada
Ongeveer 5 uur gebruiken de app
Getsitecontrol heeft geantwoord 4 juli 2024

Thank you! Your 5-star review is the highest compliment we could receive 🙌

23 januari 2024

We are using it since a long time, I like it a lot as it is very easy to use!

Mondo Cattolico
Italië
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Getsitecontrol heeft geantwoord 25 januari 2024

Hi, it's been fantastic having you on board for such a long time! We're thrilled to hear you find the platform easy to use. Speaking of ease, have you checked out our email marketing features? ✨ You can create stunning emails within minutes and connect with your audience in a meaningful way.

We have big plans for the future, so we don't want you to miss out! Stay tuned for exciting updates. And as always, feel free to reach out if there's anything we can do for you.

8 november 2023

Love the tool. Very intuitive. Not needlessly complicated. Definitely made a difference from the start.

Patrick Church
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Getsitecontrol heeft geantwoord 10 november 2023

Thanks for the awesome review, Patrick! It's always great to hear that our app is making a difference. We're always looking for ways to improve, so if you have any suggestions, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thanks again for your feedback!

13 september 2023

We get so many more people subscribed to our Email Newsletter with our Getsitecontrol Bar (versus the Email Form in our Bobs.net Website Footer).

Bob’s Big Boy Burbank
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Getsitecontrol heeft geantwoord 19 september 2023

Thank you for your review! We are thrilled that our widget is helping you increase your email newsletter subscribers. We're always looking for ways to improve our app, so please don't hesitate to let us know if you have any feedback or suggestions.

26 september 2023

The app is really good for pop up. Plus they have a super support team always ready help and provide solutions.

Slam Jam
Italië
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Getsitecontrol heeft geantwoord 28 september 2023

Thanks for your kind review! We're delighted that you find our app great and appreciate our support team. If you have any questions or need help, please don't hesitate to contact us.