Kokonaisarvio
4,8
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 92 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 5 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
8. huhtikuu 2024

App is great for offering rewards to customers, its very user friendly. Had an issue after I had an external web designer amend my website, but the chat support team logged right into my site and added code to get me up and running again in 2 minutes!

SULLIOS
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
2. huhtikuu 2024

their customer service is extremely helpful and quick to respond!

Hope & Henry
Yhdysvallat
Yli 5 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
8. helmikuu 2024

We used this app for a over a year and is extremely expensive for what it offers and the results it delivered - we didn't really find any major shift in increased sales or customer experience compared to what we used before (which was Shopify Gift Cards).

Also, when we uninstalled we learned a pretty harsh lesson - be aware that when you uninstall or remove the app, your customers won't be able to open the link to the original gift card sent to them - which is totally wrong & unfair to the customer as well as the brand. We were under the assumption that you can retrieve it via the Shopify backend. Additionally, if there was any expiration date associated with the Gift Card, then it would not honour it as well once the app has been uninstalled. I don't know how the app approval works but I am surprised this type of stuff was even accepted by Shopify.

Overall, a pretty ordinary experience having spent a lot of time & money on this for well over a year - wouldn't recommend!

Bhumi Organic Cotton (AU)
Australia
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
2. helmikuu 2024

Good app, very user friendly with tons of tutorial videos. Great price and most of all great customer support.

Ethical Grace
Italia
Noin 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Rise.ai vastasi 20. helmikuu 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. If you need help with anything, please do not hesitate to reach out!

11. tammikuu 2024

Eddie assisted me on the chat and was quick to provide the needed information and guidance to get the customer's concerns resolved in little time at all.

SNOW® Oral Care
Yhdysvallat
Noin 5 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Rise.ai vastasi 20. helmikuu 2024

Thank you for your review! We are glad that Eddie was able to help you out in a timely manner.

We're here if you need further assistance on anything else! :)

13. helmikuu 2024

Eddie was fantastic to work with! Resolved our question/issue quick

Proven Winners Direct
Yhdysvallat
Noin 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
6. maaliskuu 2024

Great support. Very patient and quick to respond. I really appreciated the support from Junalou. Great app.

Homeoanimo
Kanada
Yli 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
22. tammikuu 2024

Great, easy to use App and very helpful customer support when needed

The Vault Pro Scooters
Yhdysvallat
Noin 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Rise.ai vastasi 20. helmikuu 2024

Thank you so much for your review!

We are pleased to know that you have received immediate assistance from the team.:)

6. maaliskuu 2024

Fantastic app and fantastic customer service!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Got excellent help from Pauline, very much appreciated

ABC Animals
Ruotsi
7 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
2. tammikuu 2024

We use rise to manage our employee store. I really like that we can adjust balances of existing loyalty cards and gift cards. Their customer service is very helpful, kind and careful. I was helped by John today and Eddie quite a few times in the past. Great service. -- There are a couple of features that I'd like to see built in such as an easy way to export all existing Loyalty Card Codes (I had to do this manually) and I'd like more control over the Rise Loyalty button for users who aren't logged in.

ShopFactors (Canada)
Kanada
11 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Rise.ai vastasi 20. helmikuu 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We are delighted to know that you've had a great experience with both our app and with our Customer Support team.
Hit us up should you need further help with anything. :)