Arvostelut (1 077)

Kokonaisarvio
4,8
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 92 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 5 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
10. joulukuu 2020

Really easy to use - yet to implement on our store yet but the team area all v helpful. Very excited to get our programme up and running in the new year

Silou London
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
7 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
19. tammikuu 2022

The chat support from the app is good and give you the information when is possible :) Have a nice day

Archer Roose Wines
Yhdysvallat
7 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Rise.ai vastasi 23. tammikuu 2022

Thank you for the review :) Please let us know if there's anything else we can assist with.

3. lokakuu 2019

So far this app is great. I have had a couple of teething issues with the formatting on my website, Noa from the Rise team has helped me out with this and there are only a couple of other tweaks to be done. She has been a big help and very prompt in replying. I've only just installed the app and haven't been pushing the gift card until it's ready so no sales yet - I will update the review once it is up and running properly - and can hopefully increase to 5 stars :) Thanks - Nic

Throw Some Seeds
Australia
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Rise.ai vastasi 13. lokakuu 2019

Thank you so much for the review, and good luck with your new store credit program.

Just wait for our next release because new features are on their way. Please update the review once you get the results ;)

Muokattu 5. kesäkuu 2018

After some initial communication problems the team at Gift Wizard have been very helpful and sorted out the app so that it is working extremely well and we are very impressed with the way it works.

Tuppys
Australia
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 27. huhtikuu 2022

Great support! I have recently downloaded this app. It seems pretty cool, just having some issues with displaying proper currency.

Yam PL
Puola
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Rise.ai vastasi 19. joulukuu 2021

Hi there,

I understand that Hila from our team helped you so the correct currency displays :)

Please let us know if there's anything else we can assist with!

Muokattu 30. maaliskuu 2021

John at rise.ai was extremely helpful! He quickly got back to me with a very thorough explanation of how to resolve my issue. Love this app and highly recommend!

Sloane Ainsley
Yhdysvallat
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
2. kesäkuu 2021

Customer support helped me sort out an issue with the way my gift cards were presented and were great to work with

Sturdy By Design
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
11. marraskuu 2018

Very good product. Super attractive for our customers. Easy to sell and fulfill by the customers. Great also by the different possibilities to send the card, use incentives...
The team is working on modifications to use the cards and egifts in other language.
Good reactivity of the team with the chat...

CadeauBuzz
Belgia
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 7. huhtikuu 2020

Assistenza veloce e precisa. L'app funziona bene, un po' costosa ma ne vale la pena. Per il momento va bene così

Galup Online
Italia
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
6. toukokuu 2021

I use this app to help me manage all my gift card options. Its a great product and enables to generate additional revenue easily

The Lazy Gourmet
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä