Kokonaisarvio
4,8
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 92 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 5 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
2. huhtikuu 2024

their customer service is extremely helpful and quick to respond!

Hope & Henry
Yhdysvallat
Yli 5 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
6. maaliskuu 2024

Great support. Very patient and quick to respond. I really appreciated the support from Junalou. Great app.

Homeoanimo
Kanada
Yli 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
13. helmikuu 2024

Eddie was fantastic to work with! Resolved our question/issue quick

Proven Winners Direct
Yhdysvallat
Noin 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
6. maaliskuu 2024

Fantastic app and fantastic customer service!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Got excellent help from Pauline, very much appreciated

ABC Animals
Ruotsi
7 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
2. helmikuu 2024

Good app, very user friendly with tons of tutorial videos. Great price and most of all great customer support.

Ethical Grace
Italia
Noin 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Rise.ai vastasi 20. helmikuu 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. If you need help with anything, please do not hesitate to reach out!

8. huhtikuu 2024

App is great for offering rewards to customers, its very user friendly. Had an issue after I had an external web designer amend my website, but the chat support team logged right into my site and added code to get me up and running again in 2 minutes!

SULLIOS
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
22. tammikuu 2024

Great, easy to use App and very helpful customer support when needed

The Vault Pro Scooters
Yhdysvallat
Noin 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Rise.ai vastasi 20. helmikuu 2024

Thank you so much for your review!

We are pleased to know that you have received immediate assistance from the team.:)

11. tammikuu 2024

Eddie assisted me on the chat and was quick to provide the needed information and guidance to get the customer's concerns resolved in little time at all.

SNOW® Oral Care
Yhdysvallat
Noin 5 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Rise.ai vastasi 20. helmikuu 2024

Thank you for your review! We are glad that Eddie was able to help you out in a timely manner.

We're here if you need further assistance on anything else! :)

24. tammikuu 2024

Great support!

Womads
Yhdysvallat
10 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
18. tammikuu 2024

They are very professionals to resolve any issue, they team is amazing and the app runs smoothly. Thanks for your help.

BuyBox Club
Yhdysvallat
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä