Rise.ai: Gift Cards & Loyalty , 1,072件のレビュー

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の92%は5つ星です
  • 評価の5%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年4月8日

App is great for offering rewards to customers, its very user friendly. Had an issue after I had an external web designer amend my website, but the chat support team logged right into my site and added code to get me up and running again in 2 minutes!

SULLIOS
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2024年4月2日

their customer service is extremely helpful and quick to respond!

Hope & Henry
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5年以上
2024年5月2日

We are just starting out using this app but, after trying a few others, we can say, at least so far, this app is above and beyond better than the others! It has great features and is easy to use and set up. Everything is pretty much straightforward and, the questions we did have, Eddie was very quick to answer and helped us tremendously. Highly recommend this app!

A Cottage in the City
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2日
2024年2月2日

Good app, very user friendly with tons of tutorial videos. Great price and most of all great customer support.

Ethical Grace
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:約2年
Rise.aiが返信しました 2024年2月20日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. If you need help with anything, please do not hesitate to reach out!

2024年3月6日

Great support. Very patient and quick to respond. I really appreciated the support from Junalou. Great app.

Homeoanimo
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
2024年2月13日

Eddie was fantastic to work with! Resolved our question/issue quick

Proven Winners Direct
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約3年
2024年3月6日

Fantastic app and fantastic customer service!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Got excellent help from Pauline, very much appreciated

ABC Animals
スウェーデン
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
2024年1月11日

Eddie assisted me on the chat and was quick to provide the needed information and guidance to get the customer's concerns resolved in little time at all.

SNOW® Oral Care
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約5年
Rise.aiが返信しました 2024年2月20日

Thank you for your review! We are glad that Eddie was able to help you out in a timely manner.

We're here if you need further assistance on anything else! :)

2024年5月8日

Eddie was very helpful and answered my questions in a timely manner!

Caden Lane
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2024年1月22日

Great, easy to use App and very helpful customer support when needed

The Vault Pro Scooters
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年
Rise.aiが返信しました 2024年2月20日

Thank you so much for your review!

We are pleased to know that you have received immediate assistance from the team.:)