Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 92% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
8 april 2024

App is great for offering rewards to customers, its very user friendly. Had an issue after I had an external web designer amend my website, but the chat support team logged right into my site and added code to get me up and running again in 2 minutes!

SULLIOS
Verenigd Koninkrijk
3 maanden gebruiken de app
2 april 2024

their customer service is extremely helpful and quick to respond!

Hope & Henry
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 5 jaar gebruiken de app
2 februari 2024

Good app, very user friendly with tons of tutorial videos. Great price and most of all great customer support.

Ethical Grace
Italië
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Rise.ai heeft geantwoord 20 februari 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. If you need help with anything, please do not hesitate to reach out!

11 januari 2024

Eddie assisted me on the chat and was quick to provide the needed information and guidance to get the customer's concerns resolved in little time at all.

SNOW® Oral Care
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 5 jaar gebruiken de app
Rise.ai heeft geantwoord 20 februari 2024

Thank you for your review! We are glad that Eddie was able to help you out in a timely manner.

We're here if you need further assistance on anything else! :)

13 februari 2024

Eddie was fantastic to work with! Resolved our question/issue quick

Proven Winners Direct
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 3 jaar gebruiken de app
6 maart 2024

Great support. Very patient and quick to respond. I really appreciated the support from Junalou. Great app.

Homeoanimo
Canada
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
22 januari 2024

Great, easy to use App and very helpful customer support when needed

The Vault Pro Scooters
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Rise.ai heeft geantwoord 20 februari 2024

Thank you so much for your review!

We are pleased to know that you have received immediate assistance from the team.:)

6 maart 2024

Fantastic app and fantastic customer service!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Got excellent help from Pauline, very much appreciated

ABC Animals
Zweden
7 maanden gebruiken de app
18 januari 2024

Love Rise and all of the features it offers even on the basic plan. We just started using it on our new launch and its super easy to integrate and offers tons of customization to fit our brand.

BAM Good Bricks
Verenigde Staten
9 dagen gebruiken de app
Rise.ai heeft geantwoord 20 februari 2024

Hi there,

Glad to hear that our app has helped you in your business. Thank you so much for your glowing review!

20 december 2023

Great customer service, very quick to reply and helped solve my issue in a matter of minutes, thank you!

Farm Fresh Meals
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 5 jaar gebruiken de app
Rise.ai heeft geantwoord 20 februari 2024

Thank you for your review! It's great to see that the Support Team was able to help you efficiently. Should you require further assistance in the future, do not hesitate to reach out!