Recensioni (513)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 94% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
17 luglio 2024

We like the layout of the app and all the cool promotions we can run. The customization is great but what's more importantly customer service is great. Stephanie solved my issue with the app and made sure my needs were communicated to the tech team so they could further patch and improve their products. I feel ready now to kill my next promo. Thank you, Stephanie and EG Auto Add to Cart Free Gift

Wiha Tools
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
17 luglio 2024

This is the best ap in the Shopify ecosystem. We used to pay developers thousands of dollars to add customized "auto add to cart" features into our store. EG Auto Add enables staffers, including myself, with rudimentary technical skills to create custom action items. An example: if someone buys a bike, auto add a lock to the check out, at additional charge, or perhaps no charge etc. It solved ALL our "force add to cart," problems, and it's never failed.

Playa Bike Repair
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
17 luglio 2024

It is quite helpful to have this ability to increase cart values. Does every customer like the idea of it, no. But you can't please everyone. You are better off offering it, than not.

SXTH Element
Stati Uniti
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
16 giugno 2024

Taransh was absolutely amazing and responded to my initial ticket so quickly, then responded within minutes after we got the conversation going.

They were a big help and solved the issue immediately.

Their customer support and service was amazing, please give them a raise haha! Thanks again Team.

Garden Street Gin Club
Australia
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
21 giugno 2024

We have been using the app for several Gift with Purchase campaigns and it works perfect!!
It offers all the campaign opportunities you can think of and you can set it op according to the looks of you own shop. Really a great app.
Today we needed acute support - the support team solved the problem in a snap. Great experience

Trollbeads Benelux
Paesi Bassi
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
9 maggio 2024

Our customers have loved having free product options added directly to their cart! It makes it a lot easier on our customer service team who don't have to keep explaining to people how to add their free items to their cart. We have seen an uptick in people spending more when a free item is on the table. Customer service is fast and effective! We love it!

Wild For Salmon
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
28 maggio 2024

Great app, does what we need and does it good. The service is very fast. Got reply to my email within 1 hour. Very happy with it.

NineTwoFive
Paesi Bassi
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
11 luglio 2024

EG Auto Add to Cart Free Gift works great. Creating Free Gift upsells is super easy with this app.

NBT Clothing
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
25 aprile 2024

App works well and is intuitive. We had a specific use case that was a bit more complicated & the support team (& Nathan) spent a lot of time making sure that it worked the way we needed it to. Excellent! We really appreciate the help.

Dosaze
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
19 maggio 2024

We use this app for all of our gift with purchase campaigns! It is super versatile and we love that they are always making it better!

BlakeSpa.com
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app