Recensioni (512)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 94% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
28 giugno 2024

This is simple to set up and the support is quick and efficient.
The 'add to cart free' works seamlessly in both automated and selection.

I have rated 4 rather than 5 star as the upsell benefit of the app only has a pop up option. I'd like to see an option of a pop up, or an embed on product pages or at the checkout to avoid having multiple popups throughout a customers journey. For this reason I will still need to be using an alternative upsell app, I'd hoped to, and would combine both tasks within EG Auto if that had been feasible.

However I thoroughly recommend this for it's title, it certainly 'does what it says on the tin' and does it very very well.

FrenchSoaps
Regno Unito
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
2 aprile 2024

Funciona muito bem! Só podia ter a opção de acumular com outros descontos no pedido.

Petily
Brasile
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
30 novembre 2023

Very easy to add on and hopefully it will help.

Madewithlovebylu
Stati Uniti
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
7 novembre 2023

The app works very well if the conditions are set in a proper way. Customer care team is wonderful, quick, and responsive!

Pastiglie Leone
Italia
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
11 febbraio 2024

good

Peachy Store
Francia
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
5 dicembre 2023

Support Japanese translation

LOOP STATION
Giappone
9 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
28 luglio 2023

Pretty good in gnreac fddddddvfvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv

Ma boutique
Francia
Circa 2 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 18 marzo 2021

I installed this app and had an issue But fortunately they got an amazing Support team , They helped a lot and fixed the issue asap , Thanks a lot

BodyBlendz
Australia
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 23 giugno 2022

I tried several different apps in order to offer a simple, free gift in the cart and found them all to be far too distracting in terms of front end design and a risky addition in a cart. I found EasyGift so simple to install and understand. It feels like a premium app that has been well thought through. Their support service is absolutely second to none! Very quick to add a code fix to our highly customised site. The only reason I gave this four stars instead of five, is because you can't combine discounts once you have an active rule running in the cart. As our store is a Shopify Plus store, I was able to add a cart script to get around this but for most that would not be an easy option. Would recommend.

Cleva
Regno Unito
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
506 ha risposto 23 giugno 2022

Thank you for your review! It's great to hear you are a fan of the features in EasyGift. We're actively looking into discounting alternatives. 😊

17 maggio 2022

Good app, doe sits job well. Really benefits from having one's store setup optimally. Only really ran into issues when I had 5/6 promos going at once. Support team has been great.

The Scoin Shop
Sudafrica
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app