レビュー (484)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の94%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年4月2日

Funciona muito bem! Só podia ter a opção de acumular com outros descontos no pedido.

Petily
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2023年11月30日

Very easy to add on and hopefully it will help.

Madewithlovebylu
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
2023年11月7日

The app works very well if the conditions are set in a proper way. Customer care team is wonderful, quick, and responsive!

Pastiglie Leone
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2024年2月11日

good

Peachy Store
フランス
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
2023年7月19日

Buena aplicación para poder incluir un producto de regalo en el carrito. Funciona perfectamente y el servicio de soporte es bueno. El único inconveniente es que no se puede traducir los textos a idiomas.
Se puede configurar de varias formas y la propia app crea tu descuento con la funcionalidad específica.

PARIS/64
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2023年12月5日

Support Japanese translation

LOOP STATION
日本
アプリの使用期間:9日
2023年7月28日

Pretty good in gnreac fddddddvfvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv

Ma boutique
フランス
アプリの使用期間:約2時間
編集日:2021年3月18日

I installed this app and had an issue But fortunately they got an amazing Support team , They helped a lot and fixed the issue asap , Thanks a lot

BodyBlendz
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
編集日:2022年6月23日

I tried several different apps in order to offer a simple, free gift in the cart and found them all to be far too distracting in terms of front end design and a risky addition in a cart. I found EasyGift so simple to install and understand. It feels like a premium app that has been well thought through. Their support service is absolutely second to none! Very quick to add a code fix to our highly customised site. The only reason I gave this four stars instead of five, is because you can't combine discounts once you have an active rule running in the cart. As our store is a Shopify Plus store, I was able to add a cart script to get around this but for most that would not be an easy option. Would recommend.

Cleva
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
506が返信しました 2022年6月23日

Thank you for your review! It's great to hear you are a fan of the features in EasyGift. We're actively looking into discounting alternatives. 😊

2022年5月17日

Good app, doe sits job well. Really benefits from having one's store setup optimally. Only really ran into issues when I had 5/6 promos going at once. Support team has been great.

The Scoin Shop
南アフリカ
アプリの使用期間:1年以上