Recensies (487)

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 94% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
18 december 2023

Not too happy with customer service. Sent a request out over a week ago and no one has responded back. If I can't get help, I can't use the app. When will I get a response?

Haus Of Business
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
506 heeft geantwoord 8 januari 2024

Hi Haus of Business team,

Nathan here, the product manager of EG. I am disappointed to read this review after helping you with the issue you reported.

From our side, the main point of delay was caused by our request for your store's collaborator code - this requirement is imposed by Shopify and was out of our control as we needed to log in to your store to see the issue you reported. Our records show our request for you to share this code with us was sent on 11th December and you replied on 18th December (the same date you wrote this review) asking why no one had replied to you, when we had.

We worked hard to debug the problem you raised with us and found you had many custom pages on your site where you add products to the cart/checkout in different ways which led to some back-and-forth discussion to pinpoint where we could replicate the issue. Within a day of us having access to your store, we found the changes needed to be made on your custom theme to resolve this issue with EG not applying rules. I kept checking your store and saw that these changes were then implemented and that they solved the problem but did not receive any update that they worked.

I am pleased to see you are still using EG and making good use of your rules to boost your AOV and conversion rate.

All the best,
Nathan

24 oktober 2023

HAVE NEVER USED APP JUST SOGNED UP ??? NEEDS TO HELP LOCATE THE ABILITY TO OFFER ON STORE CREDITED GIFT CARDS TO USE ANOTHER DAY OF 10 OR 15 OR 20 BUCKS FINDING AFFORDABLE PRODUCTS WAS ROO HARD AS I WANT TO GIFT NICE THINGS

HOTSELLS.VIP
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
506 heeft geantwoord 8 januari 2024

Hi Hotsells.VIP team,

Nathan here the product manager of EG. I am disappointed to read this review of your experience with the app. I emailed you after you posted this review to try and help you with the problem, but I am still waiting for your reply. I see you are still using the app and I am happy to offer any assistance to set EG rules up to accomplish the promos you want to offer your customers.

Please contact our helpful support team here: support@506.io

Kind regards,
Nathan

18 april 2020

When you add the product to the cart you don't always see the gift. If you help me I give 5 stars

HOUSE SHOPY
Italië
3 maanden gebruiken de app
506 heeft geantwoord 27 mei 2020

Hi - we've reached out to you a few times to try and get everything sorted out. Please email support@cashflowtechnologies.xyz

3 juni 2023

It doens't work with some templates. Be aware and make some tests before activating. Adding product to cart became a infinity loop in our store. I got no answer from support within 48 hours and we lost our campaign.

We Basic.
Brazilië
Ongeveer 20 uur gebruiken de app
506 heeft geantwoord 5 juni 2023

Nathan here, the product manager of EasyGift. I'm really sorry for the inconvenience caused by this - we do have a simple solution for the issue you faced. We replied to your email within 12hrs and I have tried to contact you several times via phone and email since - but we have never had a response. I would love to get this up and running for you!

Please reply to the support request where I can help out or email me directly at nathan@fiftypoint6.com

Best regards,
Nathan

2 april 2020

App did not work - promocode was not applied on checkout - depending on you customer added the product would not work at all

Female Founder Planner
Canada
23 minuten gebruiken de app
506 heeft geantwoord 8 januari 2024

Hi Female Founder Planner team,

Nathan here, the product manager of EG. I know your review is from a few years ago, but I wanted to reach out and let you know our app is much improved and can add promo codes in the redirection to the checkout very reliable and accurate now.

Let me know if you want to try EG again., reach our support team here: support@506.io

Kind regards,
Nathan