Recensies (484)

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 94% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
2 april 2024

Funciona muito bem! Só podia ter a opção de acumular com outros descontos no pedido.

Petily
Brazilië
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
30 november 2023

Very easy to add on and hopefully it will help.

Madewithlovebylu
Verenigde Staten
7 maanden gebruiken de app
7 november 2023

The app works very well if the conditions are set in a proper way. Customer care team is wonderful, quick, and responsive!

Pastiglie Leone
Italië
4 maanden gebruiken de app
11 februari 2024

good

Peachy Store
Frankrijk
Ongeveer een uur gebruiken de app
19 juli 2023

Buena aplicación para poder incluir un producto de regalo en el carrito. Funciona perfectamente y el servicio de soporte es bueno. El único inconveniente es que no se puede traducir los textos a idiomas.
Se puede configurar de varias formas y la propia app crea tu descuento con la funcionalidad específica.

PARIS/64
Spanje
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
5 december 2023

Support Japanese translation

LOOP STATION
Japan
9 dagen gebruiken de app
28 juli 2023

Pretty good in gnreac fddddddvfvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv

Ma boutique
Frankrijk
Ongeveer 2 uur gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 18 maart 2021

I installed this app and had an issue But fortunately they got an amazing Support team , They helped a lot and fixed the issue asap , Thanks a lot

BodyBlendz
Australië
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 23 juni 2022

I tried several different apps in order to offer a simple, free gift in the cart and found them all to be far too distracting in terms of front end design and a risky addition in a cart. I found EasyGift so simple to install and understand. It feels like a premium app that has been well thought through. Their support service is absolutely second to none! Very quick to add a code fix to our highly customised site. The only reason I gave this four stars instead of five, is because you can't combine discounts once you have an active rule running in the cart. As our store is a Shopify Plus store, I was able to add a cart script to get around this but for most that would not be an easy option. Would recommend.

Cleva
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
506 heeft geantwoord 23 juni 2022

Thank you for your review! It's great to hear you are a fan of the features in EasyGift. We're actively looking into discounting alternatives. 😊

17 mei 2022

Good app, doe sits job well. Really benefits from having one's store setup optimally. Only really ran into issues when I had 5/6 promos going at once. Support team has been great.

The Scoin Shop
Zuid-Afrika
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app