Avaliações (131)

Avaliação geral
5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 96% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
8 de fevereiro de 2024

This app works exactly as described and the support team were really helpful. No complaints at all.

Highland Titles
Reino Unido
3 months usando a aplicação
5 de fevereiro de 2024

We have really enjoyed this app so far. We added it onto our site right before Black Friday to test some cash back campaigns. They were very effective. Sid and the team are also very good to work with!

MISSION
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação
18 de janeiro de 2024

Great app but most importantly the best customer service I have ever received. Their team, especially Sid, is always responding promptly and always willing to help us in any way. I really appreciate their help with our random questions and requests that we keep throwing at them.

Three Bird Nest
Estados Unidos
4 months usando a aplicação
11 de dezembro de 2023

Sid and the Skai Lama team were fantastic! They custom-developed a feature for us, and it has worked wonderfully and really opened up a new way for our customers to enjoy our products. The Giftkart app itself has been a great addition to our store, and we really appreciate the app and the service. Thanks for a great app!

Historic Images
Estados Unidos
6 months usando a aplicação
22 de dezembro de 2023

Excelente servicio de soporte y atención post compra

whitmanstore.com
Colômbia
11 days usando a aplicação
10 de novembro de 2023

Works well for our gift cards and support great - fixing error code showing on website within a couple of hours

Sh! Women's Store
Reino Unido
10 months usando a aplicação
13 de dezembro de 2023

If you need a Gift Card app for the holidays or promotional times, this app is for you. The customer service team was incredibly helpful in working out a few issues on our side and then going above and beyond to create a few more add-ons that would fully support the promotion we are currently running! I highly recommend them.

FORLOH
Estados Unidos
7 days usando a aplicação
2 de fevereiro de 2022

I love this app. It just works with no complications. Please keep it this way and do not jam too many complex algorithms and features.

Ginza Steel
Canadá
About 2 years usando a aplicação
27 de abril de 2022

The best app for gift cards with smart pricing. I was amazed by the tech support commitment. They helped us customize many things and did it very fast. Strongly recommended!

Gaâla
França
About 2 years usando a aplicação
1 de fevereiro de 2022

A generous and helpful app developer - Sid has only been wonderful to us, extremely recommend! Great app and same great service!

The Chocolate Season
Estados Unidos
About 2 years usando a aplicação