GLO Color Swatch,Variant Image , 906件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の95%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2024年5月20日

As per Sarah from Globo, the app only supports a single colour for all the products. I have no idea what she meant to say but in my site she had no idea on how to get it working. Asked me to buy the Silver plan since the free plan doesn't work.

eTrixie
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:1日
2024年2月27日

It didn't work from the start with a shopify stock theme and I worked with them for days to get it up and running, but still they couldn't. They had me deal with an intermediary in order to fix which took sometimes hours and overnight to get responses and still not working. After a few days and A LOT of waiting, I gave up and will move onto another product.

Rhinestone Jewelry Corporation
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1日
2024年3月27日

I dont understand why i cant have acess to the free version it dont appear to me

GiraPen
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:6日
2024年5月23日

it didn't work at all

Diavivo
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:37分
2024年5月15日

Such a mess

Flaners
フランス
アプリの使用期間:22分
2023年9月12日

This app isn't working now i add in 3 store and it cant work .The automatically setup is great! It will cause a really huge errors on responsive of product images misfit to user's screen after fully complete setup of the variant images!

My Store
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:約23時間
Globoが返信しました 2023年9月15日

I'm really sorry for the bad experience you had with our app.

When we received your review, we immediately contact to you you with the desire to send you our apology and want to have a chance to check the issues and fix all for you but unfortunately, we haven't heard from you till now.

We always want to make you happy when you use our app, so it's disappointing when we don't meet your expectations. Thanks for telling us about the issues. We're working on improving our support to make sure this doesn't happen again.

We understand it was frustrating to deal with these issues, and we appreciate your business with Globo. We hope to hear from you soon.

Best regards,
Sarah

編集日:2023年6月6日

The automatically setup is great! It will cause a really huge errors on responsive of product images misfit to user's screen after fully complete setup of the variant images!

woodyWo.com
マレーシア
アプリの使用期間:3日
2023年9月7日

DONT WORKING. 2.0 THEME

eyestone
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:14日
Globoが返信しました 2023年9月11日

Hi there,

I'm sorry for your experience about this app.
Our team has checked your store & your theme (Reformation). I confirm that our app works well with the theme any any 2.0 theme.
Regarding your case, I think you are looking for the Group Products feature. Unfortunately, our app hasn't got the feature at the moment. But our team has added this features to our updating list. So we may consider to add this in next update.

Lastly, Thank you so much for your feedback! Forgive us for your bad experience!

編集日:2023年3月12日

** UPDATE ***
After my review, they wrote me a very unprofessional email about how their feelings were hurt and that their developers work too hard for such reviews. Amazing.

It does what it's supposed to do but then it makes your Store malfunction. The Product images started to be enlarged, the page would randomly go to the bottom after choosing a variant.

Breethe Activewear
南アフリカ
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2021年12月6日

Doesn't work when adding new products and makes them completely unavailable. It will give you headaches continually having to ask for support.

Good Ol' Vintage
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月