Globo Mega Menu, Navigation , 540 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 91% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
28 de março de 2023

Love this App really easy too use and so many options it's hard to decide what to choose!
Had a small issue and the support was super fast and helpful to resolve

Alternative-Footwear-UK
Reino Unido
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: 18 days
18 de março de 2023

Terrible translation, has no integrations so if you use apps for your header it will be tough, otherwise the menu is good.

LinkLogic
Canadá
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: 8 days
16 de março de 2023

I think this is a great app, especially because of the free features that are offered.
The other Shopify menu apps I tried were nowhere near as generous with their free features.
Unfortunately I had some problems because I had some previous code manipulation on my theme, and the menu wasn't loading.

I reached out to Globo for help, and with every email I sent, Sarah promptly emailed me back.
She helped me with just about every step in developing the look I needed for the website, never making me feel like I was asking too much.

The time I spent emailing Sarah was a pleasure. She really made me feel like I was messaging an old friend, so I wanted to write this review.
I want to thank everyone at Globo, especially Sarah, for everything! Our website looks great now because of you!

FireFlyFlame
Estados Unidos
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: About 1 month
6 de março de 2023

Great apps to create the mega menu and it's pretty easy to use! Sarah is very helpful to create a custom menu! Fixed my issue right away. Would highly recommend.

360biomedical
Estados Unidos
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: 3 days
2 de março de 2023

The app is GREAT, very customizable and the support is even better! I'm very pleased so far. Thank you!

Vape Express Canada
Canadá
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: About 22 hours
28 de fevereiro de 2023

Good app provide great customer support.
I get what exactly I was looing for.
Definitely recommended.

Swiss Arabian
Emirados Árabes Unidos
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: 7 days
25 de fevereiro de 2023

Super viele Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten für ein schönes übersichtliches Menü mit Icons oder Bilder wenn man möchte, sieht mobil auch klasse aus. Das Team ist sehr freundlich und Hilfsbereit.

gakesto
Alemanha
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: 19 days
23 de fevereiro de 2023

I've been using Globo Mega Menu Navigation for a while and I have to say, it has made a world of difference for my store. Not only is it easy to use, but the customer support was outstanding. Sarah helped me with a few problems I was having. She was incredibly kind, patient, and went above and beyond to ensure that my issues were resolved. I highly recommend this app for anyone looking to improve their Shopify store!

LookerOnline
Itália
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: 4 months
22 de fevereiro de 2023

Sarah was a great help, solved my problem immediately and we were back up and running. 5 Star superstar. john

Olympic Outdoor Center
Estados Unidos
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: Over 2 years
22 de fevereiro de 2023

Le menu fonctionne parfaitement et ne provoque aucun ralentissement.
Le service client est très réactif et c'est très appréciable ! Je recommande cette app

SLOYA
França
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: 6 months