Algemene beoordeling
4,5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 82% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 13% recensies zijn 1 sterren
4 maart 2024

GOGETTERS application has helped us tremendously in building our www.topsara.sk brand. The biggest advantage compared to their competition is that the application automatically created all product categories for us, saving us hundreds of hours of work. I definitely appreciate the reliability of data transfer to dropshipping suppliers. Before, we tried x applications, but almost every one had a problem with product synchronization... It's terrible when you can't rely on an app you're paying for. I definitely recommend GOGETTERS if you're considering dropshipping. We're gradually implementing this application into all of our e-shops.

TOPsara.sk
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
19 februari 2024

This product is not bad, easy to use, easy to get started.

E-BIKE
Nederland
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
17 november 2023

GOGETTERS is working perfectly for my online dropshipping store! It is super easy to import your products from the suppliers in their app.

If you are looking for a dropshipping integration, this is the app you need.

Pet Centrum
Nederland
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 25 oktober 2023

Ich bin zutiefst enttäuscht von dieser App. Mein gesamter Online-Shop ist ausverkauft, und die Lagerbestände von Vidaxl wurden auf null gesetzt. Dies ist inakzeptabel, äußerst unprofessionell und schadet meiner Marke erheblich. Binnen einer Woche sind zwei große Fehler passiert, und das ist einfach inakzeptabel. Ich beginne bereits damit, allen mitzuteilen, dass sie diese App besser meiden sollten. Ich werde selbst nach einer Alternative suchen, falls sich solche Probleme erneut ergeben sollten. Ich habe Verständnis dafür, dass Fehler passieren können, aber bei einer so wichtigen App ist das unverzeihlich!

"I am deeply disappointed with this app. My entire online shop is sold out, and the Vidaxl inventory has been reset to zero. This is unacceptable, highly unprofessional, and significantly damaging to my brand. Two major errors have occurred within one week, and that is simply unacceptable. I have already started informing everyone to avoid using this app. I will look for an alternative myself if such issues persist. I understand that mistakes can happen, but with such a critical app, this is unforgivable!"

Aktualisierung:

Ich möchte meine vorherige Bewertung aktualisieren, nachdem ich eine weniger erfreuliche Erfahrung gemacht hatte. Ich freue mich zu berichten, dass das aufgetretene Problem innerhalb von nur 24 Stunden behoben wurde. Die App hat sich als äußerst anpassungsfähig und benutzerfreundlich erwiesen.

Angesichts dieser positiven Entwicklung habe ich beschlossen, der App eine zweite Chance zu geben. Mein Wunsch ist, dass ein ähnlicher gravierender Fehler nicht erneut auftritt. Ich danke dem Support-Team herzlich für die schnelle Lösung des Problems.

Ich bin gespannt darauf, die App weiterhin zu nutzen und hoffe auf eine reibungslose Erfahrung in der Zukunft.

Update:

I would like to provide an update to my previous review. After experiencing a less-than-ideal situation, I'm pleased to report that the issue was resolved within just 24 hours. The app has proven to be highly customizable and user-friendly.

In light of this positive development, I have decided to give the app a second chance. My hope is that a similar significant error will not recur. I want to extend my heartfelt thanks to the support team for swiftly addressing the problem.

I look forward to continuing to use the app and hope for a smooth experience in the future.

Fuer Daheim
Zwitserland
2 maanden gebruiken de app
28 november 2023

Normaal schrijf ik nooit reviews, maar dit verdient een review. Ik heb contact gehad met Bob over het instellen van mijn account en nog wat andere vragen, hier wordt altijd snel op gereageerd. Ook over de software zelf heb ik niks aan te merken, top software ga zo door!

MyDailyz.com
Nederland
18 dagen gebruiken de app
22 september 2023

Super app and super support! I thought there was no provider that can import my vidaXL products with variants into my Shopify-shop. Through GoGetters and their really great support this was done without any problems. I am really enthusiastic.

VII Home
Zwitserland
2 maanden gebruiken de app
21 november 2023

Gogetters is naar mijn mening een fijn en goedwerkend leveranciers platform. Gogetters biedt een groot scala aan leveranciers en vereenvoudigt het inladen van producten met daarbij alle productgegevens en foto's voor jouw Shopfiy shop.
Prettige service afdeling dat je graag helpt bij eventuele storingen of codering's problemen.

Aanrader!

Dierbehoefte.nl
Nederland
17 dagen gebruiken de app
5 oktober 2023

Great app!! Easy to navigate on and most of all excellent and quick support! They even customised a category for me as the first swedish company connecting to Bigbuy. Can't be more satisfied! I definitely recommend this app to everybody working with dropshipping!

Liveo
Zweden
17 dagen gebruiken de app
3 oktober 2023

The single most helpful app for large dropshipping shops with the need of multiple suppliers.

We’re using the GoGetters App for almost 2 Years for our multi supplier dropshipping shops with a huge variety of products. We are extremely happy to have a solution which offers the possibility to directly connect and automate multiple suppliers and still have the possibility to import specific product without the need of importing entire product categories, which in my opinion a huge plus for dropshipping shops with a specific theme.

The setup is really easy with no need for any technical knowledge. Connecting suppliers is also super easy (only the suppliers themselfs are kind of complicated sometimes). Finding products is pretty straight forward and the import works flawless regardless if you import only a few products from the import list or the entire list. Also the automated modifiers for the import like the price modifier work really well.

Also really helpful is the automatic order transfer to the suppliers, which just takes away so much manual work.

All in all this is the only tool that combines multi supplier connection, automation, product selection and import with fair pricing and no need for technical knowledge and enables you to operate a shop with multiple suppliers and 50k+ product as a single person.

The support team always very fast, friendly and willing to help.

Highly recommended!

kind regards

Flo
myfestivalgear.de

mycozyplace.de
Duitsland
Ongeveer 22 uur gebruiken de app
25 september 2023

They don't take errors seriously. They ignore most emails you send them.

SENTIO HOME
Denemarken
3 maanden gebruiken de app
GOGETTERS. heeft geantwoord 27 september 2023

Dear Raif,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We immediately started investigating your problem after your e-mail and replied to you that your products' stock is up-to-date again.

We take all errors very seriously and we have been replying to all of your e-mails within hours or even minutes. Unfortunately, we couldn't help you with re-uploading the products that you have deleted, as this is something that you will have to do yourself via our app.

In the meantime, we are still investigating the problem that you have had with the product-feed of your supplier to prevent any problems in the future.

We hope for your understanding and we will get back to you when we have extra information for you. Have a great day!