Algemene beoordeling
4,5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 81% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 14% recensies zijn 1 sterren
17 november 2023

GOGETTERS is working perfectly for my online dropshipping store! It is super easy to import your products from the suppliers in their app.

If you are looking for a dropshipping integration, this is the app you need.

Pet Centrum
Nederland
2 maanden gebruiken de app
28 november 2023

Normaal schrijf ik nooit reviews, maar dit verdient een review. Ik heb contact gehad met Bob over het instellen van mijn account en nog wat andere vragen, hier wordt altijd snel op gereageerd. Ook over de software zelf heb ik niks aan te merken, top software ga zo door!

MyDailyz.com
Nederland
20 dagen gebruiken de app
4 maart 2024

GOGETTERS application has helped us tremendously in building our www.topsara.sk brand. The biggest advantage compared to their competition is that the application automatically created all product categories for us, saving us hundreds of hours of work. I definitely appreciate the reliability of data transfer to dropshipping suppliers. Before, we tried x applications, but almost every one had a problem with product synchronization... It's terrible when you can't rely on an app you're paying for. I definitely recommend GOGETTERS if you're considering dropshipping. We're gradually implementing this application into all of our e-shops.

TOPsara.sk
Verenigde Staten
22 september 2023

Super app and super support! I thought there was no provider that can import my vidaXL products with variants into my Shopify-shop. Through GoGetters and their really great support this was done without any problems. I am really enthusiastic.

VII Home
Zwitserland
2 maanden gebruiken de app
21 november 2023

Gogetters is naar mijn mening een fijn en goedwerkend leveranciers platform. Gogetters biedt een groot scala aan leveranciers en vereenvoudigt het inladen van producten met daarbij alle productgegevens en foto's voor jouw Shopfiy shop.
Prettige service afdeling dat je graag helpt bij eventuele storingen of codering's problemen.

Aanrader!

Dierbehoefte.nl
Nederland
20 dagen gebruiken de app
5 oktober 2023

Great app!! Easy to navigate on and most of all excellent and quick support! They even customised a category for me as the first swedish company connecting to Bigbuy. Can't be more satisfied! I definitely recommend this app to everybody working with dropshipping!

Liveo
Zweden
17 dagen gebruiken de app
3 oktober 2023

The single most helpful app for large dropshipping shops with the need of multiple suppliers.

We’re using the GoGetters App for almost 2 Years for our multi supplier dropshipping shops with a huge variety of products. We are extremely happy to have a solution which offers the possibility to directly connect and automate multiple suppliers and still have the possibility to import specific product without the need of importing entire product categories, which in my opinion a huge plus for dropshipping shops with a specific theme.

The setup is really easy with no need for any technical knowledge. Connecting suppliers is also super easy (only the suppliers themselfs are kind of complicated sometimes). Finding products is pretty straight forward and the import works flawless regardless if you import only a few products from the import list or the entire list. Also the automated modifiers for the import like the price modifier work really well.

Also really helpful is the automatic order transfer to the suppliers, which just takes away so much manual work.

All in all this is the only tool that combines multi supplier connection, automation, product selection and import with fair pricing and no need for technical knowledge and enables you to operate a shop with multiple suppliers and 50k+ product as a single person.

The support team always very fast, friendly and willing to help.

Highly recommended!

kind regards

Flo
myfestivalgear.de

mycozyplace.de
Duitsland
Ongeveer 22 uur gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 20 december 2023

Guter Pet Supplies Händler mit schneller Lieferzeit für den Europäischen Markt

myfurryfriends.de
Duitsland
4 maanden gebruiken de app
27 november 2023

Goede app, werkt prima en een goede klantenservice.

justdesign4you
Nederland
6 maanden gebruiken de app
19 december 2023

Geweldig, duidelijk, simpel, voor de hand liggende keuzes en vragen beantwoorden ze snel en goed. Ik vind ze geweldig.

Gewebt in balans.
Nederland
14 dagen gebruiken de app