Recensioni (16)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 94% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
3 giugno 2024

Great app & experience with this company has been really unique.

Submitted feedback, and they jumped on a video call with me, with their team, to discuss. Had opportunity to discuss future product development with them too.

For the app, easy to use & works well. Glad I stumbled across this in the shopify app store.

Scribble Snacks
Australia
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
EDOCODE ha risposto 12 giugno 2024

Thank you, Scribble Snacks, for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear that your experience with Gojiberry has been unique and positive. It was great to connect with you on the video call and discuss your feedback and future product development ideas. We're thrilled that you find the app easy to use and effective. We're glad you discovered Gojiberry in the Shopify App Store and look forward to continuing to support your success. If you have any more insights or need assistance, feel free to reach out. Happy surveying!

10 maggio 2024

Great app! Super intuitive and easy to use, and excellent customer service as well! I've been using it to gather email lists of potential customers and gain feedback from them simultaneously with coupon codes as an incentive. This app collects the whole user journey seamlessly.

Vismic
Regno Unito
16 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
EDOCODE ha risposto 12 giugno 2024

Thank you, Vismic, for your amazing review! We're thrilled to hear that you find Gojiberry intuitive and easy to use. It's fantastic to know that you're successfully gathering email lists and gaining valuable feedback with our app. Using coupon codes as an incentive is a great strategy, and we're glad Gojiberry is seamlessly collecting the entire user journey for you. Our team is always here to provide excellent customer service, so if you need any further assistance or have more feedback, don't hesitate to reach out. Happy surveying!

9 aprile 2024

I love this app; it's great. The team offered great help, and they really take your suggestions seriously and will implement them. I will surely keep using this app and recommend it to other sellers. Look forward to growing with the Gojiberry team :D

YC Onion
RAS di Hong Kong
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
EDOCODE ha risposto 12 giugno 2024

Thank you, YC Onion, for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear that you love Gojiberry and appreciate our team's support. Taking your suggestions seriously and implementing them is a core part of our commitment to continuous improvement. We're thrilled to have you as a loyal user and advocate, and we're excited to grow together. If you ever need further assistance or have more ideas, we're here for you. Here's to a successful journey ahead with Gojiberry!

11 luglio 2024

So incredibly easy to use! No coding required. I finished setting it up in less than 5 minutes. This really is as easy to use as they say it is. Just works!!
Thanks guys.

Plum Tack
Australia
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
22 febbraio 2024

We have used Gojiberry now for about a month now and all we can say is... this app has been incredible! It has helped us understand our customers better than ever before.
The team has been friendly and helpful.
10/10 recommend!

GardenBrite
Australia
22 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
EDOCODE ha risposto 28 febbraio 2024

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We appreciate the kind words and we promise to continue working on features that add value to your store.

20 dicembre 2023

We've been quite happy with Gojiberry's impact on our Shopify store. We got great feedback which helped us improve our site usability. The easyPoints incentives had a big impact on the survey response rate which gave us results much faster. Setting it up was a breeze, and the regular updates just keep making it better. Highly recommended!

Solaris Japan
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
EDOCODE ha risposto 12 giugno 2024

Thank you, Solaris, for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that Gojiberry has positively impacted your Shopify store. It's wonderful to know that the feedback you've gathered has helped improve your site's usability. We're also glad to hear that the easyPoints incentives boosted your survey response rate and delivered faster results. We're committed to providing a seamless setup process and regular updates to enhance your experience. Your recommendation means a lot to us. If you need any further assistance or have more feedback, please feel free to reach out. Happy surveying!

8 marzo 2024

Exactly what we need for our website. Cleverly placed feedback form after the checkout to get feedback from real customers only. The options to get feedback from customers are also creative. Support respond to querys well and helpful.

GL Extra Enterprise
Brunei
Circa 2 ore di utilizzo dell’app
EDOCODE ha risposto 12 giugno 2024

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that Gojiberry is exactly what you need for your website. Placing the feedback form after checkout is indeed designed to capture insights from genuine customers, ensuring you receive the most relevant feedback. We're glad you find the feedback options creative and that our support team has been responsive and helpful. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we look forward to continuing to support your success. If you have any more feedback or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. Happy surveying!

18 aprile 2024

オンラインショップでは顧客の声を直接聞く機会が限られがちです。以前は別のアプリを使用していましたが、技術的な問題で利用できなくなり、その後、このアプリを見つけました。前のアプリでは有料版を利用していたものの、サポートからの返信がなく困っていました。しかし、このアプリは直感的で使いやすいUIが魅力で、無料にも関わらずサポート体制が充実しており、機能のアップデートも頻繁に行われています。さらに、アンケート調査への回答率が高く、非常に満足しています。現在は利用している機能の全てを使いこなせていないため、今後さらに多くの機能を活用していく予定です。

ChooMia(チュミア)
Giappone
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
EDOCODE ha risposto 12 giugno 2024

チュミア様、素晴らしいレビューをありがとうございます!

オンラインショップで顧客の声を直接聞く機会が限られている中、Gojiberryを見つけていただき、嬉しく思います。直感的で使いやすいUI、充実したサポート体制、頻繁な機能アップデートにご満足いただけたこと、大変光栄です。アンケート調査への回答率が高いことにもご満足いただけたとのこと、嬉しく思います。

現在ご利用の機能をさらに活用していただけるよう、今後もサポートさせていただきます。何かご不明点やご質問がございましたら、いつでもご連絡ください。引き続き、どうぞよろしくお願いいたします。

7 agosto 2023

After installing Gojiberry, it has become an essential tool for us. The platform is evolving really quickly, and they are adding new features almost every month. I’m excited to see how this product will evolve.

We got the survey set up quickly and easily. We’re using Gojiberry to look into improving our purchase flow and we’re getting invaluable insights from it. We’ve tried a couple other tools, but the response rate for Gojiberry’s survey is one of the the highest we’ve seen, which was one of our main concerns when looking into which app to install. Given its cost-and-return, you should definitely give it a try.

I reached out to their customer service to ask a few questions and talked to Tim, and he was friendly and helpful. They were quick with their responses which is greatly appreciated.

HOTEL CAMPS
Giappone
27 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
EDOCODE ha risposto 1 settembre 2023

Thank you HOTEL CAMPS! We are working hard to bring you more effective ways to gather meaningful insights, and your kind words are greatly appreciated. More features are on the way that we will be releasing soon!

3 aprile 2024

アパレルECの運営をしています。3月から使用を開始しましたが、とても使いやすく、非常に満足しています!デザインもお客様が注文後にアンケートを答える際にストレスのない作りになっていると感じます。また、問い合わせに対しての対応も迅速かつとても丁寧で、まだ使用して1ヶ月ほどですが、多くの点を改善・修正してくださり、より使いやすくなっています!マーケティングに活かせるアンケートやその他ユーザー解像度を高める機能が充実しており、未公開の新機能についても期待できるものが多いので楽しみにしています!海外向けのアプリかと思い、初めは不安でしたが、機能も対応も全く問題なく、日本のECでも広く活用できるものだと思います!

Lumier
Giappone
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
EDOCODE ha risposto 12 giugno 2024

Lumier様、素晴らしいレビューをありがとうございます!

アパレルECの運営にGojiberryをご利用いただき、とても嬉しく思います。使いやすさやデザイン、迅速かつ丁寧なサポート対応にご満足いただけたこと、大変光栄です。また、ご意見を基に多くの点を改善・修正し、さらに使いやすくなったとのお言葉、励みになります。

マーケティングに役立つアンケートやユーザー解像度を高める機能、そして未公開の新機能についてもご期待いただけていること、非常に嬉しいです。不安を感じられた初めから信頼を築けたこと、日本のECでも問題なくご活用いただけていることを光栄に思います。

今後もご期待に応えられるよう、さらなる機能の充実とサポートの向上に努めてまいります。何かご不明点やご質問がございましたら、いつでもご連絡ください。引き続き、どうぞよろしくお願いいたします。