Recensies (12)

Algemene beoordeling
5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 100% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
27 februari 2024

Iqra very helpful and fixed the error quickly

KORME
Litouwen
1 dag gebruiken de app
Wixpa LTD heeft geantwoord 1 maart 2024

Thank you for your kind words! 😊 Iqra is indeed a valuable member of our team. We're glad to hear that they were able to assist you efficiently. If you have any further questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 🌟

30 mei 2024

Thank you very much!
Nimra was very great)

WoodPresentStudio
Oekraïne
35 minuten gebruiken de app
Wixpa LTD heeft geantwoord 31 mei 2024

🌟 Thank you for your feedback!

2 januari 2024

thanks team now my re-marketing ads working fine.

PATOYS
India
13 dagen gebruiken de app
Wixpa LTD heeft geantwoord 5 januari 2024

🌟 Thank you for your kind words! 🚀

25 januari 2024

haidar helped me to setup my google remarketing tag

Electroloq
Verenigd Koninkrijk
9 dagen gebruiken de app
Wixpa LTD heeft geantwoord 26 januari 2024

🌟 Thank you for your review! We're delighted to hear that Haidar provided excellent assistance in setting up your Google remarketing tag. If you have any further questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out to us anytime. We're here to help you succeed! 🚀

13 december 2023

Thanks for the help & support of Iqra, I was able to setup the application & the google tag successfuly, much appreciated.

Nutrition Plus
Canada
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Wixpa LTD heeft geantwoord 17 december 2023

Hello Nutrition Plus,

You're very welcome! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that with the help and support of Iqra, you were able to successfully set up the application and the Google Tag. We appreciate your feedback, and if you have any more questions or need assistance in the future, feel free to reach out. Iqra and the entire team are here to help!

Best regards,
Support Team

21 september 2023

Best app ever and it is totally free! I recommend you guys to download it and talk with Haider if you have any questions or anything else in your mind! He is an expert with a lot of expertise and has a great personality! Thanks

LYXY
Zweden
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Wixpa LTD heeft geantwoord 25 september 2023

We're delighted to hear that you consider our app the best ever and appreciate your recommendation! 🌟📱 It's fantastic that you had such a positive experience with Haider and found his expertise and personality to be great. If you ever have more questions or anything else on your mind, please feel free to reach out. We're here to assist you! 🙌🏼😊🚀

20 december 2023

This was the best customer service i've ever had in shopify ecosystem.
Thanks Haider for the help. Will come back later with edit with updates.

ProShopAuto
Roemenië
26 minuten gebruiken de app
Wixpa LTD heeft geantwoord 8 januari 2024

We're overjoyed to hear that you had the best customer service experience in the Shopify ecosystem! 🌟 A big shoutout to Haider for providing excellent help. 💼 Thank you for your kind words, and we look forward to assisting you again. Feel free to come back with updates anytime! 🚀😊

5 december 2023

Very helpfull thank you very much

MANIAC LAND
Frankrijk
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Wixpa LTD heeft geantwoord 17 december 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback! 🌟

26 september 2023

Google Ads Remarketing Tag is the best App for your Shopify store. I don't understand how to set up and configure this App, but the genius team helps me step by step for setting it up.

Provain Shop
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 uur gebruiken de app
Wixpa LTD heeft geantwoord 28 september 2023

We're delighted to hear that you found the Google Ads Remarketing Tag App to be the best for your Shopify store! 😊🌟 It's fantastic to know that the team's support was instrumental in guiding you through the setup process step by step.

If you ever have more questions or need further assistance in the future, please know that we're here to provide continued support and help you make the most of your advertising efforts! 🙌🏼🚀✨

7 februari 2024

iikra tres bon support je recommande

Vallysa
Frankrijk
Ongeveer een uur gebruiken de app
Wixpa LTD heeft geantwoord 8 februari 2024

C'est fantastique d'entendre cela! 🌟 Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous avez reçu un excellent support de la part de Iqra. Merci beaucoup pour votre recommandation! Si vous avez d'autres questions ou besoin d'aide, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. 😊👍