Suite For Google Shopping Feed

Suite For Google Shopping Feed

Piano gratuito disponibile. Prova gratuita di 21 giorni.
Valutazione (4,9)
Recensioni
Sviluppatore
1361 recensioni
14 recensioni
Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 97% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
14 recensioni
11 gennaio 2023

Dão suporte e tentam resolver os problemas pelo whatsapp, porém existe dificuldade na linguagem que poderia ser melhorado

Casas Gael
Brasile
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 22 giorni
Data modifica: 15 novembre 2022

Der Service per WhatsApp ist sehr gut. Es wurde mir geholfen meine Produkte bei Google zu listen. Mir ist noch nicht ganz klar, ob es andere Möglichkeiten gibt, dies ohne die App zu tun. Dafür muss ich mich jetzt noch näher mit der Thematik beschäftigen. Aber falls eine App dazu notwendig ist, scheint dies eine gute Lösung zu sein.

meingeliebterwein
Cipro
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 2 mesi
29 settembre 2022

Customer Support is very good but the execution of work could be better. You have to double check everything is being done otherwise just the basics will be completed.

Device Trader
Australia
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Circa un mese
22 giugno 2022

CED Commerce is great as it offers services that are helpful to merchants like us. But action is quite so slow so it must be improved.

Next Corner Market
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Circa un mese
27 maggio 2022

We got there eventually. One think is don't like upscale nor asking 4 review b4 issue was sorted first. Better training would do good to support team

Pieces of Joy
Australia
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 27 giorni
1 aprile 2022

Very nice application and very helpful service, I recommend it. 24/7 help is available, which is worth appreciating.

COLORAT
Polonia
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 6 mesi
20 febbraio 2022

very nice it helped me integrate easily and very good.we are planing on bring others onboard to use

SunWorld Stores
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 2 mesi
Data modifica: 22 novembre 2021

I'm a beginner to this app made ithe work very easy and easy to understand easy to accomplish your goals and your aspirations

Dawn's Brows for Beauties & more
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 21 giorni
26 agosto 2021

This app helped me add products from shopify into google and their chat help was really great! recommend it!

Freedom Society Collective
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Circa 23 ore
2 luglio 2021

I am using the Free version of this app for GMC Feed and it is really amazing. The new UI is much better than before. The support staff is really helpful. Looking forward to see more user-friendly features in the product edit sections.

The Urban Pride
India
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 20 giorni