Suite For Google Shopping Feed

Suite For Google Shopping Feed

Piano gratuito disponibile. Prova gratuita di 21 giorni.
Valutazione (4,9)
Recensioni
Sviluppatore
1360 recensioni
1320 recensioni
Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 97% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
1320 recensioni
25 gennaio 2023

I have to say i like the live chat service this app provides as i find it highly important to get immediate help to have a quicker solution, so i appreciate that, i will see if the app is friendly with google merchant center, but so far im impressed with there support channel as he was highly competent and helpful, thanks

Secret Deal
Germania
24 gennaio 2023

Thus far the app is easy & very effective.the support team is so helpful.Has been helping fast,smart & polite I give them 5 stars!

Hiking Gear Express
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Circa un'ora
19 gennaio 2023

I have used many apps for different issue. I was facing issue with google channel so i tried this app. They have amazing customer support. You tell them issue and they will resolve it in sec. If you are using google sales channels i would recommend you to use this instead of google sales channel. Highly recommended

Lets Organic
Emirati Arabi Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Circa 14 ore
18 gennaio 2023

La aplicación es fácil de usar y el servicio al cliente es increíble y personalizado.
Recomiendo esta aplicación 100%

ROMANA
Messico
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Circa 2 ore
18 gennaio 2023

amazing app very useful and amazing customer service!
really help my store I would definitely recommend

Fanima
Marocco
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 1 giorno
18 gennaio 2023

Great app, very useful and amazing customer service!
I would definitely recommend this app to anyone!

Sandra

CupcakesLingerie
Francia
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 4 giorni
18 gennaio 2023

Great communication and assistance from the CED Commerce team. Super friendly, supportive and professional.

LUMI
Qatar
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 16 giorni
17 gennaio 2023

This app really simplifies and quickens the uploading of our hundreds of products to Google Shopping.

Also, CedCommerce has good customer service.

Straightup Sales & Hobbies
Canada
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Circa un mese
17 gennaio 2023

Excellent customer service team. Quick response time and great communication! Thank you for your help.

Madison880
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Circa un mese
17 gennaio 2023

Great app, easy to use and great support! The team were very helpful and solved any issues i had with the setup and operation.

Player1 Sim Gear
Australia
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 2 giorni