Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 96% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
5 dicembre 2023

Working through the trial period with CedCommerce and all signs are very good. Support has been friendly and very efficient and i'm confident that I will continue to use the app.

Ideal Skateboards Birmingham
Regno Unito
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
20 giugno 2023

I have had no issues with this app until I accidently uninstalled it. Now I have to start over with my campaigns.

kitchen airflow
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
24 settembre 2020

Happy to use this app for my eCommerce store for google shopping ads, having some issue but it got resolved by their team.

G7 Supplements
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
1 aprile 2022

Very nice application and very helpful service, I recommend it. 24/7 help is available, which is worth appreciating.

COLORAT
Polonia
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 15 novembre 2022

Der Service per WhatsApp ist sehr gut. Es wurde mir geholfen meine Produkte bei Google zu listen. Mir ist noch nicht ganz klar, ob es andere Möglichkeiten gibt, dies ohne die App zu tun. Dafür muss ich mich jetzt noch näher mit der Thematik beschäftigen. Aber falls eine App dazu notwendig ist, scheint dies eine gute Lösung zu sein.

meingeliebterwein
Cipro
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
20 febbraio 2022

very nice it helped me integrate easily and very good.we are planing on bring others onboard to use

SunWorld Stores
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
29 settembre 2022

Customer Support is very good but the execution of work could be better. You have to double check everything is being done otherwise just the basics will be completed.

Device Trader
Australia
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
22 giugno 2022

CED Commerce is great as it offers services that are helpful to merchants like us. But action is quite so slow so it must be improved.

Next Corner Market
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
27 maggio 2022

We got there eventually. One think is don't like upscale nor asking 4 review b4 issue was sorted first. Better training would do good to support team

Pieces of Joy
Australia
27 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 22 novembre 2021

I'm a beginner to this app made ithe work very easy and easy to understand easy to accomplish your goals and your aspirations

Dawn's Brows for Beauties & more
Stati Uniti
21 giorni di utilizzo dell’app