CedCommerce Google Feed , 1,559件のレビュー

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の96%は5つ星です
  • 評価の1%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2024年2月23日

After installing the Google Express Integration app for my Shopify store, I experienced a transformative change in managing my inventory. Previously, I was constantly dealing with errors and unsynchronized products, despite my efforts to ensure everything was correctly set up. This app brought an end to those issues, enabling automatic and flawless synchronization of my products with Google

AUMI 4
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:25日
2024年3月20日

Excellent App with really good support

Auto Finesse USA
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2024年2月21日

Just WOW support, very great customer service!

Mirodemi
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
2024年2月15日

This is the most incompetent support I've ever had to deal with. They lack expertise in Google and follow templates for everything. If your theme or design does not align with the architecture of their application, they won't even inform you about it. They just go through the motions according to their regulations, and you end up spending your money because your attributes transmit incorrect data. If you're reading this review and looking for an application, consider DataFeedWatch. Their support doesn't waste your time, avoids creating tasks with intentional errors, and everything works perfectly.

EVIQO
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:3日
CedCommerceが返信しました 2024年2月20日

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

We can see on the chats that our team assisted you with all the queries you had. Your feed and profiles were also made live. Later on, you had a query for mapping sales price and price which our representative explained to you clearly that it can be done in the Profiles section of the app in the attribute mapping step and all mapping options are present in it.

You were also informed that the item ID for the product can be changed in the configuration section. All options are visible but it seems like you are not ready to understand and rated our chats and app as bad even after acknowledging that you did not require further help as the issue was solved.

Please be informed we assist thousands of merchants daily with clear explanations and work hard to produce fruitful results for them and assist them in all queries. If anything is not clear to you yet then you may reach us anytime.

2024年3月5日

Vaishnavi Trivedi , very helpful support rep.

Regalitos.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:12ヶ月
2023年12月22日

Amit was very helpful! Definitely helped me figure out a lot of issues with my account!

Sugar Sweet Travel Gear
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2023年12月18日

Customer Service was patient and told be how to better my website.

Leggz Scrubs
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2023年12月14日

I am thrilled with CedCommerce's exceptional service in managing The Bodhi Press's Google Listing, Feed optimization, and Google Ads. My Team expert at Cedcommerce are working for my business need and their expertise and dedication have significantly boosted our online visibility and brought in remarkable results. The team's attention to detail and strategic approach have made a substantial impact on our business. Thank you, CedCommerce, for your outstanding support and for helping us maximize our presence on Google!

The Bodhi Press
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
編集日:2024年2月20日

We are extremely disappointed with the lack of results and support provided by cedcommerce. Prior to paying an additional 200 euro for extra marketing services, we were assured that their support would be comprehensive. However, after spending 550 euro on Google advertising with no return on investment, we have decided to discontinue their services.

Despite numerous attempts to communicate with them via email and chat, they have failed to respond. It is puzzling to us how with a budget of 550 euro, we were unable to generate a single sale. The lack of orders coming in is alarming and has left us questioning the efficacy of their advertising strategies.

We are baffled by their 5-star rating and cannot recommend cedcomemrce to others based on our disappointing experience.

DPM69 | De Puta Madre 69 Italian Fashionbrand
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
2023年12月15日

Great experience , very helpful and polite. Got done what we needed done quickly

Continental Cleaning Supplies
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:8日