レビュー (1,562)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の96%は5つ星です
  • 評価の1%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2023年11月14日

Google team help me set up my ad account, very professional and helpful. I recommend you use them for your projects. Ced was very patient and understands the process very well.

Dalf-Point
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2023年8月23日

Having issues getting set up and the service for this app is incredible. I have struggled with others and decided to give this a try .... Worth it ....

Conrad's Best Gourmet Gifts
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
2023年10月31日

The customer support team on this app is unlike any app I've ever used. I had to go back and forth with them through e-mails and whatsapp to solve several issues and they went above and beyond to help, even giving me free consultations so we could solve the problems. I recommend it 100%, you'll be safeguarded here.

Adorabyte
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2023年7月21日

Beware of Commerce Google Feed - A Total Scam!

Commerce Google Feed is a total scam! They charge for nothing, while Google Merchant itself is free. I was unknowingly losing money to this fraudulent service for three long years, until a financial investigation brought these charges to light. I strongly advise others to stay away from this untrustworthy app. Furthermore, I'm sure their positive reviews are entirely fake, adding to their dubious nature.

They market themselves as a feed management service that will boost product visibility and sales on Google Merchant. Moreover, the truth of the matter is that gaining access to Google Merchant is entirely free of charge. Any merchant can easily upload their products to Google Merchant Center without the need for a third-party service like Commerce Google Feed. Had I known this crucial piece of information beforehand, I could have avoided being lured into their deceitful trap and saved a substantial amount of money and frustration.

As an online seller, I rely heavily on trustworthy partners to help expand my business and improve my online presence. Unfortunately, Commerce Google Feed took advantage of my trust and exploited my lack of knowledge regarding the accessibility of Google Merchant for free.

Nutrifit +
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年
CedCommerceが返信しました 2023年7月24日

It is highly disheartening to see that after doing your entire setup, giving support for months, fixing all issues time and again, and helping to make you successful on Google, now you converted your review to negative. Do you even remember you took our ads package and our ads team and analytics team worked on your ads part for so long?? You yourself authorized the charge and now you claim you got scammed? Our team made your ads perform so well month after month, acquired great sales, and you paid nothing for that as well, it was all included in your 300 charge itself. Please be honest while rating the hard work of a company. We are not scammers, we help thousands of merchants daily.

2023年8月21日

Their support team is very devoted, and does anything it takes, to make sure your items will appear on google.

Scents Yoga
イスラエル
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
2023年8月10日

i started using this app a few days ago. This app is the best one you can find. CedCommerce customer service is excellent , highly professional , alwyas online via chat or whatsapp , and give quick and excellent technical support. Their technical team took care of everything.

Soirty
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
2023年10月4日

The assistance I received was truly top-notch, and the support team went above and beyond to help me resolve my account concerns. The app itself is incredibly user-friendly, and the key features are not only robust but also intuitive to use. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thanks a million!

Mira Jewelries
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2023年10月5日

You must get the Mr V in your CS team a raise, this guy is awesome.

Literally better than our ecom consultant! Appreciate him a lot.

Btw app has some real issues, but with cs help they kinda fixed it.

BarberSets
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2023年11月7日

I had a problem while using the app. I contacted the support team and Vaishnavi helped me a lot. My problem was solved in a short time. Thank you very much.

Minihazine
トルコ
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2023年8月21日

Nice Customer service with a good follow up to help resolve the issue to the best of their abilities.

CEECOVE
チェコ
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月