Ced ‑ Google Shopping Feed

Ced ‑ Google Shopping Feed

Piano gratuito disponibile. Prova gratuita disponibile.
Valutazione (4,8)
Recensioni
Sviluppatore

Informazioni sull’app

Lanciata

26 novembre 2018

Lingue

Inglese

Questa app non è disponibile in Italiano

Funziona con

Google Merchant Center, Shipstation, Shipwork, Shipwire, Google Ads, Google Shopping

Manage feed on Google Shopping, Target multiple countries, Enable Google Ads, Create Promotion label

Sync products, Increase site traffic and sales, run Google Ads, Get Ads/GMC reports, fix feed and account issues, and create promotion labels. Chat support is always on hand to set up your account, fix errors, and help you target customers in multiple countries with multiple currencies. Customize product details, send multiple feeds, Filter and upload products with custom profiles, and Enable Local Inventory Ads.

Sync products, Increase site traffic and sales, run Google Ads, Get Ads/GMC reports, fix feed and account issues, and create promotion labels. Chat support is always on hand to set up your account, fix errors, and help you target customers in multiple countries with multiple currencies. Customize product details, send multiple feeds, Filter and upload products with custom profiles, and Enable Local Inventory Ads. altro
  • Profiling - Use custom profile to filter products and add additional attributes.
  • Promotions - Create offers and promotions across different Google properties.
  • Product sync- Sync products to Google in realtime and target multiple countries.
  • Pmax campaign - Boost traffic by Pmax campaigns by setting budget and location,

Prezzi

ALL TIME FREE

Gratis

  • Unlimited variants
  • 20 Product
  • Multiple Countries
  • Manual/Automated feed setup
  • Create Google Ads
  • View Ads Report
  • Create Free Promotions

SILVER

$13 /mese

o a $138/anno con un risparmio del 12%

  • Unlimited variants
  • 60 Product
  • Multiple Countries
  • Manual/Automated feed setup
  • Create Google Ads
  • View Ads Report
  • Create Free Promotions

Prova gratuita di 7 giorni

GOLD

$19 /mese

o a $199/anno con un risparmio del 13%

  • Unlimited variants
  • 150 Product
  • Multiple Countries
  • Manual/Automated feed setup
  • Create Google Ads
  • View Ads Report
  • Create Free Promotions

Prova gratuita di 7 giorni

Diamond

$29 /mese

o a $279/anno con un risparmio del 20%

  • Unlimited variants
  • 300 Products
  • Multiple Countries
  • Manual/Automated feed setup
  • Create Google Ads
  • View Ads Report
  • Create Free Promotions

Prova gratuita di 7 giorni

ALL TIME FREE

Gratis

  • Unlimited variants
  • 20 Product
  • Multiple Countries
  • Manual/Automated feed setup
  • Create Google Ads
  • View Ads Report
  • Create Free Promotions

SILVER

$13 /mese

o a $138/anno con un risparmio del 12%

  • Unlimited variants
  • 60 Product
  • Multiple Countries
  • Manual/Automated feed setup
  • Create Google Ads
  • View Ads Report
  • Create Free Promotions

Prova gratuita di 7 giorni

GOLD

$19 /mese

o a $199/anno con un risparmio del 13%

  • Unlimited variants
  • 150 Product
  • Multiple Countries
  • Manual/Automated feed setup
  • Create Google Ads
  • View Ads Report
  • Create Free Promotions

Prova gratuita di 7 giorni

Diamond

$29 /mese

o a $279/anno con un risparmio del 20%

  • Unlimited variants
  • 300 Products
  • Multiple Countries
  • Manual/Automated feed setup
  • Create Google Ads
  • View Ads Report
  • Create Free Promotions

Prova gratuita di 7 giorni

Tutte le spese sono fatturate in USD. Per gli addebiti ricorrenti e le spese basate sull’utilizzo ricevi una fattura ogni 30 giorni.

1.560 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 96% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
17 maggio 2024

I had a terrible experience with this app. The team behind it was highly unprofessional and completely messed up my GMC account. They set the age group incorrectly, which didn't align with our target audience. Additionally, they didn't properly set the sale price and failed to include shipping information as per our website. As result, Google disapproved 195 of our products, and we were charged by Google ads despite not making any sales for nearly 5 days. this app has been a nightmare for our business

Micky Mart
Australia
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
20 marzo 2024

Excellent App with really good support

Auto Finesse USA
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
23 febbraio 2024

After installing the Google Express Integration app for my Shopify store, I experienced a transformative change in managing my inventory. Previously, I was constantly dealing with errors and unsynchronized products, despite my efforts to ensure everything was correctly set up. This app brought an end to those issues, enabling automatic and flawless synchronization of my products with Google

AUMI 4
Stati Uniti
25 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
21 febbraio 2024

Just WOW support, very great customer service!

Mirodemi
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
15 febbraio 2024

This is the most incompetent support I've ever had to deal with. They lack expertise in Google and follow templates for everything. If your theme or design does not align with the architecture of their application, they won't even inform you about it. They just go through the motions according to their regulations, and you end up spending your money because your attributes transmit incorrect data. If you're reading this review and looking for an application, consider DataFeedWatch. Their support doesn't waste your time, avoids creating tasks with intentional errors, and everything works perfectly.

EVIQO
RAS di Hong Kong
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
CedCommerce ha risposto 20 febbraio 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

We can see on the chats that our team assisted you with all the queries you had. Your feed and profiles were also made live. Later on, you had a query for mapping sales price and price which our representative explained to you clearly that it can be done in the Profiles section of the app in the attribute mapping step and all mapping options are present in it.

You were also informed that the item ID for the product can be changed in the configuration section. All options are visible but it seems like you are not ready to understand and rated our chats and app as bad even after acknowledging that you did not require further help as the issue was solved.

Please be informed we assist thousands of merchants daily with clear explanations and work hard to produce fruitful results for them and assist them in all queries. If anything is not clear to you yet then you may reach us anytime.

Informazioni sull’app

Lanciata

26 novembre 2018

Lingue

Inglese

Questa app non è disponibile in Italiano

Funziona con

Google Merchant Center, Shipstation, Shipwork, Shipwire, Google Ads, Google Shopping

Sviluppata da CedCommerce

Informazioni su CedCommerce

Valutazione media: 4,7

Crea app per lo Shopify App Store da 8 anni

30 N Gould St. Ste. 4000, Sheridan, WY, 82801, US

Assistenza

Invia un messaggio

shoppingfeedapp@cedcommerce.com

Questo sviluppatore non offre assistenza diretta in Italiano.

Altre app come questa

4,8 stelle su 5 89 recensioni totali Prova gratuita disponibile
Optimize Google Shopping feed by product, stock & GTIN sync
5,0 stelle su 5 7 recensioni totali Prova gratuita disponibile
Send & sync products automatically; SAS, Awin, CJ, Rakuten
4,5 stelle su 5 7969 recensioni totali Installazione gratuita
Accedi al meglio di Google e YouTube

Vuoi aggiungere un’app?

Prova Shopify gratis per tre giorni