CedCommerce Google Feed

CedCommerce Google Feed

Plano gratuito disponível. Avaliação gratuita de 7 dias.
Classificação (4,8)
Avaliações
Programador

Sobre esta aplicação

Lançada

26 de novembro de 2018

Idiomas

inglês

Esta aplicação não está traduzida em português (Portugal)

Funciona com

Google Merchant Center, Shipstation, Shipwork, Shipwire, Google Ads, Google Shopping

Manage feed on Google Shopping, Target multiple countries, Enable Google Ads, Create Promotion label

Sync products, Increase site traffic and sales, run Google Ads, Get Ads/GMC reports, fix feed and account issues, and create promotion labels. Chat support is always on hand to set up your account, fix errors, and help you target customers in multiple countries with multiple currencies. Customize product details, send multiple feeds, Filter and upload products with custom profiles, and Enable Local Inventory Ads.

Sync products, Increase site traffic and sales, run Google Ads, Get Ads/GMC reports, fix feed and account issues, and create promotion labels. Chat support is always on hand to set up your account, fix errors, and help you target customers in multiple countries with multiple currencies. Customize product details, send multiple feeds, Filter and upload products with custom profiles, and Enable Local Inventory Ads. mais
  • Profiling - Use custom profile to filter products and add additional attributes.
  • Promotions - Create offers and promotions across different Google properties.
  • Product sync- Sync products to Google in realtime and target multiple countries.
  • Pmax campaign - Boost traffic by Pmax campaigns by setting budget and location,

Preços

Avaliação gratuita de 7 dias

ALL TIME FREE

Grátis

  • Unlimited variants
  • 20 Product
  • Multiple Countries
  • Manual/Automated feed setup
  • Create Google Ads
  • View Ads Report
  • Create Free Promotions

SILVER

$13/mês

ou $138/ano e poupe 12%

  • Unlimited variants
  • 60 Product
  • Multiple Countries
  • Manual/Automated feed setup
  • Create Google Ads
  • View Ads Report
  • Create Free Promotions

GOLD

$19/mês

ou $199/ano e poupe 13%

  • Unlimited variants
  • 150 Product
  • Multiple Countries
  • Manual/Automated feed setup
  • Create Google Ads
  • View Ads Report
  • Create Free Promotions

Diamond

$29/mês

ou $279/ano e poupe 20%

  • Unlimited variants
  • 300 Products
  • Multiple Countries
  • Manual/Automated feed setup
  • Create Google Ads
  • View Ads Report
  • Create Free Promotions

ALL TIME FREE

Grátis

  • Unlimited variants
  • 20 Product
  • Multiple Countries
  • Manual/Automated feed setup
  • Create Google Ads
  • View Ads Report
  • Create Free Promotions

SILVER

$13/mês

ou $138/ano e poupe 12%

  • Unlimited variants
  • 60 Product
  • Multiple Countries
  • Manual/Automated feed setup
  • Create Google Ads
  • View Ads Report
  • Create Free Promotions

GOLD

$19/mês

ou $199/ano e poupe 13%

  • Unlimited variants
  • 150 Product
  • Multiple Countries
  • Manual/Automated feed setup
  • Create Google Ads
  • View Ads Report
  • Create Free Promotions

Diamond

$29/mês

ou $279/ano e poupe 20%

  • Unlimited variants
  • 300 Products
  • Multiple Countries
  • Manual/Automated feed setup
  • Create Google Ads
  • View Ads Report
  • Create Free Promotions

Todas as taxas são faturadas em USD. As taxas recorrentes e com base na utilização são faturadas a cada 30 dias.

1 557 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 96% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
2 de fevereiro de 2024

Excelente app! muy útil en todo sentido para tu negocio!

Get Everything Easy store
Canadá
4 days usando a aplicação
23 de janeiro de 2024

waste of time, there are better apps out there, I tried it's not worth it other apps are way better, plus the multicurrency feed option in not available in free plan.

LushLuxe
Reino Unido
20 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por CedCommerce 25 de janeiro de 2024

Hi, thanks for reviewing! The free plan offers multi-currency & country features. We also have in-app chat support for basic help, but you didn't use it. The app has plenty of features for Google listings & feed management. Try to explore them and let us know if you need help! We emailed you but it bounced, please update your email and use a valid email so we can assist you directly. Thanks!

25 de janeiro de 2024

App davvero notevole. Collaboro con CedCommerce da un po’ di tempo e sono davvero esperti e professionali. Un ottima assistenza in grado di affiancarti in qualunque problematica. La consiglio!!

Tiarè
Itália
4 months usando a aplicação
23 de fevereiro de 2024

After installing the Google Express Integration app for my Shopify store, I experienced a transformative change in managing my inventory. Previously, I was constantly dealing with errors and unsynchronized products, despite my efforts to ensure everything was correctly set up. This app brought an end to those issues, enabling automatic and flawless synchronization of my products with Google

AUMI 4
Estados Unidos
15 de fevereiro de 2024

This is the most incompetent support I've ever had to deal with. They lack expertise in Google and follow templates for everything. If your theme or design does not align with the architecture of their application, they won't even inform you about it. They just go through the motions according to their regulations, and you end up spending your money because your attributes transmit incorrect data. If you're reading this review and looking for an application, consider DataFeedWatch. Their support doesn't waste your time, avoids creating tasks with intentional errors, and everything works perfectly.

EVIQO
Hong Kong, RAE da China
Questão respondida por CedCommerce 20 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

We can see on the chats that our team assisted you with all the queries you had. Your feed and profiles were also made live. Later on, you had a query for mapping sales price and price which our representative explained to you clearly that it can be done in the Profiles section of the app in the attribute mapping step and all mapping options are present in it.

You were also informed that the item ID for the product can be changed in the configuration section. All options are visible but it seems like you are not ready to understand and rated our chats and app as bad even after acknowledging that you did not require further help as the issue was solved.

Please be informed we assist thousands of merchants daily with clear explanations and work hard to produce fruitful results for them and assist them in all queries. If anything is not clear to you yet then you may reach us anytime.

Sobre esta aplicação

Lançada

26 de novembro de 2018

Idiomas

inglês

Esta aplicação não está traduzida em português (Portugal)

Funciona com

Google Merchant Center, Shipstation, Shipwork, Shipwire, Google Ads, Google Shopping

Construído por CedCommerce

Sobre CedCommerce

Avaliação média de 4,8

A criar aplicações para a App Store Shopify há 8 anos

30 N Gould St. Ste. 4000, Sheridan, WY, 82801, US

Assistência

Enviar uma mensagem

apps@cedcommerce.com

Este programador não oferece assistência direta em Português (portugal).

Mais aplicações como esta

4,8 de 5 estrelas 87 total de avaliações Avaliação gratuita de 7 dias
Optimize Google Shopping feed by product, stock & GTIN sync
5,0 de 5 estrelas 7 total de avaliações Avaliação gratuita de 7 dias
Send & sync products automatically; SAS, Awin, CJ, Rakuten
4,4 de 5 estrelas 7397 total de avaliações Instalação gratuita
Venda onde as pessoas pesquisam no Google e YouTube