CedCommerce Google Feed

CedCommerce Google Feed

Plano gratuito disponível. Avaliação gratuita disponível.
Classificação (4,8)
Avaliações
Programador

Sobre esta aplicação

Lançada

26 de novembro de 2018

Idiomas

inglês

Esta aplicação não está traduzida em português (Portugal)

Funciona com

Google Merchant Center, Shipstation, Shipwork, Shipwire, Google Ads, Google Shopping

Manage feed on Google Shopping, Target multiple countries, Enable Google Ads, Create Promotion label

Sync products, Increase site traffic and sales, run Google Ads, Get Ads/GMC reports, fix feed and account issues, and create promotion labels. Chat support is always on hand to set up your account, fix errors, and help you target customers in multiple countries with multiple currencies. Customize product details, send multiple feeds, Filter and upload products with custom profiles, and Enable Local Inventory Ads.

Sync products, Increase site traffic and sales, run Google Ads, Get Ads/GMC reports, fix feed and account issues, and create promotion labels. Chat support is always on hand to set up your account, fix errors, and help you target customers in multiple countries with multiple currencies. Customize product details, send multiple feeds, Filter and upload products with custom profiles, and Enable Local Inventory Ads. mais
  • Profiling - Use custom profile to filter products and add additional attributes.
  • Promotions - Create offers and promotions across different Google properties.
  • Product sync- Sync products to Google in realtime and target multiple countries.
  • Pmax campaign - Boost traffic by Pmax campaigns by setting budget and location,

Preços

ALL TIME FREE

Gratuito

  • Unlimited variants
  • 20 Product
  • Multiple Countries
  • Manual/Automated feed setup
  • Create Google Ads
  • View Ads Report
  • Create Free Promotions

SILVER

$13 / mês

ou $138/ano e poupe 12%

  • Unlimited variants
  • 60 Product
  • Multiple Countries
  • Manual/Automated feed setup
  • Create Google Ads
  • View Ads Report
  • Create Free Promotions

Avaliação gratuita de 7 dias

GOLD

$19 / mês

ou $199/ano e poupe 13%

  • Unlimited variants
  • 150 Product
  • Multiple Countries
  • Manual/Automated feed setup
  • Create Google Ads
  • View Ads Report
  • Create Free Promotions

Avaliação gratuita de 7 dias

Diamond

$29 / mês

ou $279/ano e poupe 20%

  • Unlimited variants
  • 300 Products
  • Multiple Countries
  • Manual/Automated feed setup
  • Create Google Ads
  • View Ads Report
  • Create Free Promotions

Avaliação gratuita de 7 dias

ALL TIME FREE

Gratuito

  • Unlimited variants
  • 20 Product
  • Multiple Countries
  • Manual/Automated feed setup
  • Create Google Ads
  • View Ads Report
  • Create Free Promotions

SILVER

$13 / mês

ou $138/ano e poupe 12%

  • Unlimited variants
  • 60 Product
  • Multiple Countries
  • Manual/Automated feed setup
  • Create Google Ads
  • View Ads Report
  • Create Free Promotions

Avaliação gratuita de 7 dias

GOLD

$19 / mês

ou $199/ano e poupe 13%

  • Unlimited variants
  • 150 Product
  • Multiple Countries
  • Manual/Automated feed setup
  • Create Google Ads
  • View Ads Report
  • Create Free Promotions

Avaliação gratuita de 7 dias

Diamond

$29 / mês

ou $279/ano e poupe 20%

  • Unlimited variants
  • 300 Products
  • Multiple Countries
  • Manual/Automated feed setup
  • Create Google Ads
  • View Ads Report
  • Create Free Promotions

Avaliação gratuita de 7 dias

Todas as taxas são faturadas em USD. As taxas recorrentes e com base na utilização são faturadas a cada 30 dias.

1 560 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 96% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
20 de março de 2024

Excellent App with really good support

Auto Finesse USA
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
23 de fevereiro de 2024

After installing the Google Express Integration app for my Shopify store, I experienced a transformative change in managing my inventory. Previously, I was constantly dealing with errors and unsynchronized products, despite my efforts to ensure everything was correctly set up. This app brought an end to those issues, enabling automatic and flawless synchronization of my products with Google

AUMI 4
Estados Unidos
25 days usando a aplicação
21 de fevereiro de 2024

Just WOW support, very great customer service!

Mirodemi
Estados Unidos
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
15 de fevereiro de 2024

This is the most incompetent support I've ever had to deal with. They lack expertise in Google and follow templates for everything. If your theme or design does not align with the architecture of their application, they won't even inform you about it. They just go through the motions according to their regulations, and you end up spending your money because your attributes transmit incorrect data. If you're reading this review and looking for an application, consider DataFeedWatch. Their support doesn't waste your time, avoids creating tasks with intentional errors, and everything works perfectly.

EVIQO
Hong Kong, RAE da China
3 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por CedCommerce 20 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

We can see on the chats that our team assisted you with all the queries you had. Your feed and profiles were also made live. Later on, you had a query for mapping sales price and price which our representative explained to you clearly that it can be done in the Profiles section of the app in the attribute mapping step and all mapping options are present in it.

You were also informed that the item ID for the product can be changed in the configuration section. All options are visible but it seems like you are not ready to understand and rated our chats and app as bad even after acknowledging that you did not require further help as the issue was solved.

Please be informed we assist thousands of merchants daily with clear explanations and work hard to produce fruitful results for them and assist them in all queries. If anything is not clear to you yet then you may reach us anytime.

5 de março de 2024

Vaishnavi Trivedi , very helpful support rep.

Regalitos.com
Estados Unidos
12 months usando a aplicação

Sobre esta aplicação

Lançada

26 de novembro de 2018

Idiomas

inglês

Esta aplicação não está traduzida em português (Portugal)

Funciona com

Google Merchant Center, Shipstation, Shipwork, Shipwire, Google Ads, Google Shopping

Construído por CedCommerce

Sobre CedCommerce

Avaliação média de 4,7

A criar aplicações para a App Store Shopify há 8 anos

30 N Gould St. Ste. 4000, Sheridan, WY, 82801, US

Assistência

Enviar uma mensagem

shoppingfeedapp@cedcommerce.com

Este programador não oferece assistência direta em Português (portugal).

Mais aplicações como esta

4,8 de 5 estrelas 88 total de avaliações Avaliação gratuita disponível
Optimize Google Shopping feed by product, stock & GTIN sync
5,0 de 5 estrelas 7 total de avaliações Avaliação gratuita disponível
Send & sync products automatically; SAS, Awin, CJ, Rakuten
4,5 de 5 estrelas 7922 total de avaliações Instalação gratuita
Venda onde as pessoas pesquisam no Google e YouTube