Google Reviews Plus

Google Reviews Plus

Built for Shopify
Hinnoittelu
Ilmainen sopimus saatavilla. Ilmainen kokeilu saatavilla.
Kohokohdat
Yritysten suosima Yhdysvalloissa
Käytä suoraan Shopify Adminissa
Toimii uusimpien teemojen kanssa
Tähtiarvio
4,7 (92)

All-in-One Google Review Manager: Automatic Review Collector, Syncing, Filtering, and Custom Widgets

Enhance your sales with Google Reviews by beautifully displaying them on your store. Our app offers customizable designs, automatic collection of positive reviews, AI-generated summaries, and the ability to filter out unwanted reviews. A simple installation process can effortlessly boost your store's authenticity and customer confidence. Explore our premium features to unlock your store's full sales potential.

Enhance your sales with Google Reviews by beautifully displaying them on your store. Our app offers customizable designs, automatic collection of positive reviews, AI-generated summaries, and the ability to filter out unwanted reviews. A simple installation process can effortlessly boost your store's authenticity and customer confidence. Explore our premium features to unlock your store's full sales potential. enemmän
  • NEW: Automatically sends email requests to collect positive reviews.
  • NEW: Email analytics, Review requests from CSV or Past Customers (2 months old)
  • Sync and display reviews from your Google Business Profile on your store.
  • Filter out unwanted reviews by author or keywords.
  • Choose from various layouts with customizable filters and styling options.
Kohokohdat
Yritysten suosima Yhdysvalloissa
Käytä suoraan Shopify Adminissa
Toimii uusimpien teemojen kanssa

Näyttövaihtoehdot

Suodatus, Arvostelukoosteet, Tähtiluokitukset, Suositukset, Parhaat arvostelut

Arvostelujen keräystavat

Sähköpostipyynnöt, Tuonti ja vienti, Arvostelujen siirto

Lanseerattu

18. heinäkuu 2023

Kielet

Englanti, Espanja, Ranska, Italia, Japani, ja Saksa

Tätä sovellusta ei ole käännetty kielelle Suomi

Hinnoittelu

Free

Ilmainen

  • Manual Sync of Reviews (24 Hrs)
  • 7 Widget Layouts

Platinum

$4.99 /kuukausi

  • 100 Review Email Outreach Requests
  • Auto-Sync (12 Hrs)
  • 20+ Layouts
  • AI Summaries
  • Filters
  • Email Blacklist
  • Unlimited Reviews

7 päivän maksuton kokeilu

Pro

$9.99 /kuukausi

  • 600 Review Email Outreach Requests
  • Auto-Sync (6 Hrs)
  • 20+ Layouts
  • AI Summaries
  • Filters
  • Email Blacklist
  • Unlimited Reviews
  • Mass Review Request

7 päivän maksuton kokeilu

Premium

$24.99 /kuukausi

  • 2000 Review Email Outreach Requests
  • Auto-Sync (4 Hrs)
  • 20+ Layouts
  • AI Summaries
  • Filters
  • Email Blacklist
  • Unlimited Reviews
  • Mass Review Request

7 päivän maksuton kokeilu

Kaikki maksut laskutetaan valuutassa USD. Toistuvat ja käyttöperusteiset maksut laskutetaan 30 päivän välein. Näytä kaikki hinnoitteluvaihtoehdot

Arvostelut (92)

Kokonaisarvio
4,7
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 86 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 9 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 4 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
18. huhtikuu 2024

Easy to set up. Doesn't auto-update when new reviews populate though.

IP SYSTEMS
Yhdysvallat
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Entangle Commerce vastasi 22. huhtikuu 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We're glad to hear that the setup process was easy for you. Regarding the auto-update feature, it's currently available with our Platinum or higher plans, which include automatic syncing of new reviews. On the Free plan, updates need to be initiated manually every 24 hours. If you're interested in learning more about our Platinum plan or have any other questions, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

29. toukokuu 2024

Hey, just wanted to suggest adding the Google Review app to your Shopify store. It's a great way to boost your online presence and attract more customers. Give it a try!

Tawasol UAE
Arabiemiirikunnat
Päivä sovelluksen käyttöä
Entangle Commerce vastasi 16. kesäkuu 2024

Thank you for the suggestion! We're always looking for ways to improve our online presence and attract more customers. Adding the Google Review app to our Shopify store sounds like a fantastic idea. We appreciate your recommendation and will definitely consider it. Thanks again!

8. toukokuu 2024

Great app, but the fact that it doesn't update automatically is very disappointing

Kahla
Brasilia
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Entangle Commerce vastasi 10. toukokuu 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback and for sharing your concerns. We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our app! Regarding the automatic update feature, it's available as part of our Platinum Plan, which you can try free for a month. This could be a great option for you to enjoy seamless updates and other enhanced features. We hope this helps and thank you again for your support!

12. kesäkuu 2024

I had trouble setting the app up but the help desk is amazing. They were very patient and helped me get it set up. I am so happy I perserved to get our Google reviews onto the website. Thank you to Dan on the help desk.
Kauri Creations & Innovations

Kauri Creations and Innovations (Kauri clock factory)
Uusi-Seelanti
Noin 3 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Entangle Commerce vastasi 16. kesäkuu 2024

Thank you for your kind words, Kauri Creations & Innovations! We're delighted to hear that our help desk team, especially Dan, was able to assist you in setting up the app. We strive to provide excellent customer support and it's wonderful to know that Dan's patience and guidance made a positive impact. Your perseverance paid off and we're thrilled that you're now able to display your Google reviews on your website. If you need any further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing our app!

3. kesäkuu 2024

Very helpful and attentive. highly recommend!

Co2Nutraceutics
Etelä-Afrikka
10 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Entangle Commerce vastasi 16. kesäkuu 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you found our service helpful and attentive. Your recommendation means a lot to us. If you ever need further assistance, we're here to help!

Tuki

Entangle Commerce voi vastata kaikkiin sovellusta Google Reviews Plus koskeviin kysymyksiin.

Kehittäjä

Resurssit

Tämä kehittäjä ei tarjoa suoraa tukea kielellä Suomi.

Tietojen käyttöoikeus

Tämän sovellus tarvitsee seuraavien tietojen käyttöoikeuden, jotta se voi toimia kaupassasi. Katso kehittäjän tietosuojakäytäntö.

Tarkastele henkilötietoja:

Asiakkaat, kaupan omistaja

  • Asiakkaat

    Nimi, sähköpostiosoite, puhelinnumero, fyysinen osoite, maantieteellinen sijainti, IP-osoite, selain ja käyttöjärjestelmä

  • Kaupan omistaja

    Nimi, sähköpostiosoite, puhelinnumero, fyysinen osoite

Tarkastele ja muokkaa kaupan tietoja:

Asiakkaat, tuotteet, tilaukset

  • Tarkastele asiakkaita

    Asiakastiedot

  • Muokkaa tuotteita

    Tuotteet or kokoelmat

  • Tarkastele tilauksia

    Kaikki tilaustiedot viimeisten 60 päivän ajalta

  • Tarkastele muuta dataa

    Aluekohtaiset asetukset

Lisää tämänkaltaisia sovelluksia

5,0 / 5 tähteä 31179 arvostelua yhteensä Ilmainen sopimus saatavilla
Unlimited product reviews including photo & video reviews
4,9 / 5 tähteä 19968 arvostelua yhteensä Ilmainen kokeilu saatavilla
Product reviews with photos and videos, referrals, and upsells
Built for Shopify
4,5 / 5 tähteä 568 arvostelua yhteensä Ilmainen
Import reviews from AliExpress for your dropshipping products