Google Reviews by Reputon

Google Reviews by Reputon

Built for Shopify

Arvostelut (815)

Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 88 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 8 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
30. maaliskuu 2024

I haven’t seen any results yet so I don’t know what u want me to say

Still to see the results

trendify Home
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Reputon vastasi 1. huhtikuu 2024

We apologize for any inconvenience caused. Our team has already reached out to discuss possible solutions on how to address this issue.

29. huhtikuu 2024

Google disconosce la mia attività. Ufficialmente e regolarmente registrata! Pessimo

EG ValueTech
5 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Reputon vastasi 28. toukokuu 2024

Siamo molto spiacenti di apprendere che hai riscontrato problemi con Google. Tieni presente che purtroppo non possiamo visualizzare le recensioni di Google se riscontri problemi con Google e il tuo account è bloccato. Saremo lieti di aiutarti a collegare l'account una volta che tutto sarà a posto con il tuo profilo aziendale.

31. toukokuu 2024

They require admin level access to your Google Business Manager / Merchant Center account. They do not need the ability to delete your business or take ownership of it. Pass.

Fix your permissions requirements, and I will consider installing the app.

John Bell & Croyden
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
4 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
Reputon vastasi 1. kesäkuu 2024

We apologize for any inconvenience caused. Unfortunately, Google does not provide a way to request permissions differently; this is a limitation on Google's side. You can still use the app without Google authorization if you prefer.

We understand your concern and would gladly request a smaller scope of permissions if Google allowed it. However, with Google, there is no separation; it's either all (edit, create, delete) or nothing.

10. syyskuu 2022

I used this app and its annoying. I cant add widget properly and app contionusly asking to review. I clicked some where else an annoying popup appears to give us review.

Adnoor Store
9 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Reputon vastasi 11. syyskuu 2022

Dear Customer,

We are sorry for any inconvenience with our app.

We have checked your account. No reviews are displayed because you don't have reviews on Google Maps.

The review pop-up settings will be updated based on your feedback.

Kind regards,
Reputon Team

12. elokuu 2022

It doesn't work. It self deleted and now wont work at all. Im not sure how long its been inactive on my site, but this is not good enough.

Adelaide Office Furniture
8 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Reputon vastasi 14. elokuu 2022

UPDATES: The widget code was blocked by 3rd app Flash Speed. Once you deactivate this app, the widget will be displayed normally.

Dear Customer,

We are sorry to know you have had an issue with our app.

One reason the widget was not displayed can be the theme changes. Once you edit/replace the theme, we send you an email asking you to check your widgets. If they don't work, you need to reinstall them.

But we can't check it from our side because you have deleted the app.

Please, install the to let us help you out.

Kind regards,
Reputon Team

23. elokuu 2023

The application stopped working, so I uninstalled, but was still billed after uninstalling. Unclear to me how I can resolve this.

Kybalion Jewellery
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Reputon vastasi 25. elokuu 2023

Hi, we're very sorry our app stopped working. Our head of support has reached out to you for a solution. Looking forward to talking soon!

8. kesäkuu 2023

I tried the reviews app for a longer time.
I started with placing customer reviews on my homepage. Everything works fine.
And it crashed the speed of my shop. So I quickly deleted the full review function.
I tried then the small sticky widget. It works but a user cant disable it, it is too sticky and covers too much space on mobile.
So I deleted the sticky review badge and installed it on my sidebar. Worked again but integration is not nice (looks kind of weird) and is slow again.
Unfortunately this is another app that just slows your shop dramatically.
I hope I can find another app that is more optimised than that.
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Reputon vastasi 12. kesäkuu 2023

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. We constantly optimize the performance of our widgets, and we would be interested to know how you measured that our app crashed the speed of your shop. We will contact you to discuss the details and find the resolution that meets your expectations.

8. huhtikuu 2022

Funkar inte alls med våra annonser då vissa ord inte går att marknadsföra, Utseende är inte heller den bästa tyvärr.

2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Reputon vastasi 10. huhtikuu 2022

Dear Customer,

We are sorry you had problems with our app.

Could you send your issue to to help you out?

Thank you.

Reputon Team

25. helmikuu 2022

J'ai contacté par messagerie pour être aidée rien du tout ne s'affiche pas du tout sur la boutique donc je désinstalle

Chamanisme & Traditions
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Reputon vastasi 28. helmikuu 2022

Dear Customer,

Kindly note, we haven't received any email from you regarding the issues you have.

Please, contact us via to get support.

Reputon Team

23. huhtikuu 2024

Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Reputon vastasi 28. toukokuu 2024

Sorry to hear that you had a negative experience with our app. Upon checking, we noticed that you connected an account with no reviews and an address that is misspelled and unclear. Additionally, your store is password protected, so we cannot verify if the widget was added correctly. We have tried to contact you, but unfortunately, you did not respond.