Google Reviews by Reputon

Google Reviews by Reputon

Built for Shopify

Arvostelut (825)

Kokonaisarvio
4,8
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 88 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 8 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
28. tammikuu 2024

hg

Le Graviteur
Ranska
11 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
Reputon vastasi 30. tammikuu 2024

We're sorry to hear about your experience and would like to better understand your concerns. Could you please provide more details or reach out to us at info@reputon.com? We value your feedback and want to ensure your satisfaction.

28. elokuu 2022

not sure why do people need this app? it does not work, badges are annoying, not collecting any reviews, no automated emails or something special. waste of money.

paintlab.ie
Irlanti
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Reputon vastasi 28. elokuu 2022

Hello,

Thank you for the feedback.

Please, note, the app is designed to display reviews only. The listing does not mention that the app can send a review request.

Regards,
Reputon Team

23. kesäkuu 2021

I give it two stars. Communication is decent, however, I do not believe the developer has the understanding of technical support when needed. The same three reviews have been populated for the last 2 weeks. Supposed to change every 36 hours. Didn't happen. Disappointed.

The Parker Shoppes
Yhdysvallat
28 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Reputon vastasi 23. kesäkuu 2021

Dear Customer,

We’re sorry to hear about your bad experience with our Google Review widget.

You've contacted us yesterday, on June 22, 2021 regarding the mentioned issue and we advised you a solution. As you uninstalled it, we can't provide you with further assistance.

To help you out, please, install it again.

Kind regards,

Reputon Team

1. heinäkuu 2024

Henrysmith Store
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä