Google Reviews by Reputon

Google Reviews by Reputon

Built for Shopify

Arvostelut (826)

Kokonaisarvio
4,8
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 88 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 8 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
10. kesäkuu 2024

Great product, we are very happy with it! Highly recommend it to anyone who needs such functionality on the website.

Tried few other but this one suits us best.

Lanterns-Direct
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
9 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
14. toukokuu 2024

Natalie, a representative from Reputon, delivered an exceptional service experience. I encountered issues with an app, and she went above and beyond in providing assistance. I highly endorse Natalie and the Reputon apps for their outstanding support. Outstanding job — keep it up.

Orgoman LLC
Yhdysvallat
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
3. kesäkuu 2024

Does what I need it to do. Although it doesn't always reflect Google reviews in real time.

Nor'easter Apparel
Kanada
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
26. kesäkuu 2024

All of my reviews on Google seamlessly integrated over to my website with no problems. It definitely gives a sense of authenticity having the Google reviews scrolling across my website.

TEDDYBAE
Australia
8 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
18. heinäkuu 2024

The app works great and the support is quick and helpful.

PosterJunkie
Alankomaat
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
28. huhtikuu 2024

It's nice to me thanks for this I just started my online Seller store on Shopify

Gadgets
Pakistan
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
16. heinäkuu 2024

Great app! Works as it should

Encore Jewellery
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
15. kesäkuu 2024

Awesome app, the most flexible app we managed to find - tried all of the others but nothing is as good as this one.

We would only recommend to the developer to introduce few more versions of the compact rating widget.

Skylight Factory
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Päivä sovelluksen käyttöä
11. huhtikuu 2024

I highly recommend this app! It was super easy to install and customize. Customer service is off-the-charts fabulous. I've just gotten my first three reviews and look forward to many more. The reviews make my homepage look very professional. Thank you!

Radiant Face 18
Yhdysvallat
8 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
21. huhtikuu 2024

This app is so user friendly, I would recommend this app to everyone, Just click click click and go, and you are set...

WAB On West Ave
Yhdysvallat
14 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä